This is funnny at all.
Not funny meh? :cry:
This is funnny at all.
Not funny meh? :cry:
He meant funnny at all... means beri funny lar... joe bro hows
life??
鬼阿!!!
Izzit everybody so hungry tonight..?
why my fav tuna sandwiches and roasted chicken + mayo sandwiches...all sold out..:cry:
Dat wan type easi tooo make mah!
I usualli likes to add freshly ground black, red and green peppercorns, mixed aromatic dried herbs as well as shredded fresh basil.
I makes 4 eeu wan?![]()
*nodding my head* yes ...i want...:sweatsm:
this is good :thumbsup:
I had an Orangutan shot, very similar here...
http://www.istockphoto.com/file_closeup/animals/mammals/5966360-orangutan.php?id=5966360
single & available? hahaha... important... i found that lot of bros still single:sweat:
:sweat: Bro, theme? Typical XMM shoot? Plan? Schedule? U lidat oni make us sexcited... but i got something on in morning liao... very shagged nowadays... need a break... I wont be gg... ronald buttie... u cannot go also, come serve me tea and massage me :devil:
Was on sale for 1880 at OP, and MS shld be selling at the same price before GST. Heard Cp was slightly higher.
wah! I long time no MAS liao... :embrass:
Alamak, I will be away that weekend miss another MAS opportunity :cry: