Tang Shooters XLII: TCSS Thread...

You can try RDA...

riding for the disabled assoc. singapore.

Im sure they are more than happy to welcome volunteer photographers :)

LOL tonite ghost hm process my citispa lace queen pics :bsmilie:
Tat will be my motivation wahahaha
yesh... i 'consider' finish process SIN pics, tonight go home have fun w my citispa lace queen :bsmilie:

argggggggh.........i kept getting the spam mail/sms text on food recall...
i know i love food, but the hounding of sms about food rejection is now depressing me liao..:what:

argggggggh.........i kept getting the spam mail/sms text on food recall...
i know i love food, but the hounding of sms about food rejection is now depressing me liao..:what:

me too :(

all my oreo and ice creams.... :cry:

*wailing loudly* :cry:

oki...now i get back to work...stop thinking about food....;p

HI buttie... tolay got bring books? If have i get from u today and pay chiu... :)

nose bwing...I tot gotch BBB on wed...can pass chius and ah hee together...

butties
prease dunch post kanny bikini pics
she dunch rike:sweat:

Guys, those who were shooting on 20th Sept TFCD - Girls Night Out, still processing pics ar?:confused: Seems like not many post pics up yet leh....:think: This is my first time TFCD, is it not necessary to post up in thread? Just send to organiser to compile then send to models? :confused:

Cheers,
ahtiow

moi at SIN minding moi own biz and taking peekture and suddenly ish de gotch a guy cometh and askz.. "ARE CHIU CAMEL..??.." :o kekekekekeek... ish de Lovber BBButtie....:sweat:, so here's the exposure

ish de pesheger side
2877246079_774a738368.jpg

ish de driber side
2878080320_58fedc4382.jpg

ish de in beetwin....
2877247311_063b15f0c5.jpg

TCSS and Makan Session @ Pasir Ris White Sands

Date: Mon, 22nd Sept 2008
Time: 7pm onwards

BBButties:

1. kuantoh
2. juste_millieu
3. gglankie

Allooo... Part0 bbbuttie.. ish de etch Pasir Lis Park....gotch horses, ponies and camee huan

2360502110103112158S500x500Q85.jpg

2537954190103112158S500x500Q85.jpg