rovermania
Someone got SECOND lor... Kekekekkee... ;pYOOOOOO!!! long time never hear from u liao! pai seh i just saw the posts bout the 18th-20th event.. :cry: so how was it?
Someone got SECOND lor... Kekekekkee... ;p
IIkang...i went to try shoot the misty effect..
failed 300% hah...!!
:cry: LOUDLY
haha.... where ? Seletar ?
Agreed with wat Mulan said. But though i'm not a shooter and am juz a bystander in TS, i do senses tat TSers are always trying out various and new techniques during their shoots, be it raw or post-processed pics. This is the impression i had as a layman whenever i view their postings, and i appreciate the efforts.Halo Guys and gals,
I know TS always conduct many outing to allow everyone participatns all kind of shoot.
please Select your BEST shots to post at CS for viewing and comment. TS no longer like before, most of less TS is well known at CS now, and do keep your photos in the best standard as you can, else you can post at Kopitiam for TS group viewing. If you post at gallery. im sure they wil be many eyes watching u.
I have received PM out of suddent regards to TS photoshoot standard- Maybe becoz u guys put my name so big Mulan -VP.
perhaps, i hold the responsible for TS.
Continue shooting to improve.
Thank you
omg juste's post regarding marriage is LMAO.
yea processing nowWhy nobody posting pics to our photo shoot thread. people are visiting, but only mine are there inside. Please post bros. Thanks.
yea processing now
will post once done bro![]()