LOTUSfairy
I don't know spanish lol![]()
Learnt that phrase from a some guy in US when playing pool with him lol :bsmilie:
i oso want to play pool...:bsmilie:
I don't know spanish lol![]()
Learnt that phrase from a some guy in US when playing pool with him lol :bsmilie:
around $900
Cost of telescope is expensive, think the tripod also special one, need counter weights, some tripod even have motors to track the moving stars. :think::what:
She ish arsed mio to sarpork her por voting on Sat, 20 Sep from 12pm-1pm too :bsmilie:Alllooo... BBButties and BBButtees... de Red Bell ish de ask moi to pass dishz message to chiu halll.....
Prease Sarpork....:lovegrin:
She ish arsed mio to sarpork her por voting on Sat, 20 Sep from 12pm-1pm too :bsmilie:
Rike tat will she baluku mio oso? Mio ish scare ~~~ :dunno:
Astrophotography for deep sky objects think need motor to track, cos requires long exposure? plus they are moving, need motor to track. everything would cost a bomb?
Think can go for Schmidt-Cassegrain telescopes, kinda compact.
Go Science Center see ther got shop that sells. But is expensive, plus need dry cabi to store the equipment?
I know little bit only haha:bsmilie:
The whole gang of MODEL??!! I wan I wan! :bsmilie: Dun mind kena baluku by all the models if they come flocking to me. Whahahaa.. :heart:Yeshz... the whole gang hwill yuz that hwite cartoon thingy to baluku chiu... chiu ish de batter huare klash hellmut....:bsmilie:
Astrophotography for deep sky objects think need motor to track, cos requires long exposure? plus they are moving, need motor to track. everything would cost a bomb?
Think can go for Schmidt-Cassegrain telescopes, kinda compact.
Go Science Center see ther got shop that sells. But is expensive, plus need dry cabi to store the equipment?
I know little bit only haha:bsmilie:
can do astral photography with that? Like shoot milky way...
me here...
just ate a foot-long subway sandwich ...sleepy..:what:
fairy!!! you got the shop number? (hardware shop sell torches n stuff 1, along little india)oki..time to go class liao...sianz...must tahan till 9.30pm then can come alive..:angel:
cannot go SIN...:cry:
fairy!!! you got the shop number? (hardware shop sell torches n stuff 1, along little india)
Nakapi, here!
Sheares Technologies Pte Ltd
Address: 231 Selegie Rd Singapore 188345
Telephone: (65)-63330137
Fax: (65)-63330139
E-mail: info@sheares.com
We ish de ghosting por BBB ther nx Wed.
This thread is unusually quiet today... everyone must be SINful liao :devil: