Tang Shooters XLII: TCSS Thread...

****!! i didnt notice that this is last year 1.... :sweat::p tq redsun.... i'm too stress over here

dun worry
tomolo can destress
hopefully the jap babes are good
what lens u bring tomolo?

gawd my wife will kill me if i shoot those boobies.
What's good in killing u and let u off so easily...

I suggest circumcism without help of any drugs... smear salt and vinegar... disect before castration.... prolong operation into 3 days... and let u retain no memory of those mammaries....

dun worry
tomolo can destress

2 lenses, standard lense 24-70. macro lense just incase.
anyone going tonight?

dun worry
tomolo can destress

24-70mm ish good...
you want to shoot body also, hence no point bring too long lens. :devil:

What's good in killing u and let u off so easily...

I suggest circumcism without help of any drugs... smear salt and vinegar... disect before castration.... prolong operation into 3 days... and let u retain no memory of those mammaries....

Wah your method of torture sounds very medieval kind of style.

I will suggest 600mm.. just in case the creola starts to shine.... u know? (Hope i spell right!)

70-200mm for boobies & bummies.

wah ... hmmm but that time i take skating sport event i manage to get in the middle of the action i find 3FPS too slow ... miss alot of shots, was literally next to the competitors ..

i was at the "red line" marking you see on the floor

I use tripod most of the time but in some situation cannot mah

yes, if got new technology, why not harness it to our advantage? why do we need to stick to old ways of doing things?

no offense to any bros but I think alot of times, we (myself included) seemed to think that the old way is more superior but there are a lot of ways to arrive at the destination...

Where can I find the price list for Nikon lense?

Nikon sub-forum...;p

On a serious note: The following link is a good read for those who intend to buy the 5DMKII, will history repeat itself? Good luck (I have no intention of finding out!)...:thumbsup:

http://www.sportsshooter.com/news/1967

Wah your method of torture sounds very medieval kind of style.
No lah brudder.. i was trying to convince u (reverse phsycology) that since the punishment so sever.. you might well DO to the peak.. and come home reserve to fate... what is important is that u DID what u wish and want.... U TRIED it.. u MOUNT it.. you ever CONQUERED it...tio boh?

24-70mm ish good...
you want to shoot body also, hence no point bring too long lens. :devil:

can shoot when the race queens are on stage based on my last year's experience...

yes, if got new technology, why not harness it to our advantage? why do we need to stick to old ways of doing things?

no offense to any bros but I think alot of times, we (myself included) seemed to think that the old way is more superior but there are a lot of ways to arrive at the destination...

Nikon sub-forum...;p

On a serious note: The following link is a good read for those who intend to buy the 5DMKII, will history repeat itself? Good luck (I have no intention of finding out!)...:thumbsup:

http://www.sportsshooter.com/news/1967

no worries bro... we are just discussing on a topic and exchanging ideas.... :)

harlow butties... i ish pushed to limit at work today... makes me more sure tat my decision to tender next week is valid... :confused: