Tang Shooters XLI: TCSS Thread...

We will fight back!!
we are the remaining JEDI~!
RAWRRRRRRR

14901.jpg

Btw, Yoda (the one with Nikon head) isn't with the Empire!!! Should put a Sith figure (black cloak) :sweatsm:

Great imaging though!!! :bsmilie:

Thanks, but I need reviews from local people who has used them in real life, websites use software to do testing which might be same when I use it.
Thanks for contributions.

Hi Nirenj, this Asia CNET edition is based in Singapore.
Reviews are from all over Asia. Hope this helped.

login in savings account

*D700* checked
*12-24* checked
*holiday for this year and next year* checked
*monopod* checked
*upgrade tripod* checked

huh..no $ for food liao..
how to buy hp...siao liao.

Btw, Yoda (the one with Nikon head) isn't with the Empire!!! Should put a Sith figure (black cloak) :sweatsm:

Great imaging though!!! :bsmilie:

lol i couldnt find a pic of sith posing with jedi

For food, get a part time job in a hotel. So food is free.

login in savings account

*D700* checked
*12-24* checked
*holiday for this year and next year* checked
*monopod* checked
*upgrade tripod* checked

huh..no $ for food liao..
how to buy hp...siao liao.

Dun bruff... no money to eat?? Gei siao ar...

Anyway i cancelling the walkabout on sat... may have something on... rest at home... :thumbsup:

i am flooded with work... :sweat:

bro, tonight dont jogging lar... join us bbb... fri i jogging with u then watch movie :bsmilie:
i need to start train for standard chartered marathon liao :sweat:

LOL

where you find one!

lol i ish google jedi knights
the head ish not tat hard to find coz we all sexposed sho mny times riao:bsmilie:

kt and juste go jog, then sweat, then go in movie theatre watch movie..

oh gosh, better tell us which cinema u guys will be going...

it aint nice smell in there.. :bsmilie:

bro, tonight dont jogging lar... join us bbb... fri i jogging with u then watch movie :bsmilie:

fwah!we ish sapork chiu!

Today i already plan to jog... fri i can jog again. I planning to jog 3 times a week now...