Tang Shooters XL: TCSS Thread...

Ok guys it's clearing up here in the north west hopefully by then we can continue our outing.

is the meeting time and location still stands? 6pm at OCK ??

my freight guys come liao...i can run liao....if rain at taka, meet where hah? :bigeyes:

harlow butties... i am gana arrows like mad... left right centre up down ... HELPP!!! :cry:

Okai I ish de leabing snau sea chiu hall rater. bye!

REMINDER !! - PREASE SUBMIT YOUR PHOTO
Mega Cars & Models Nite Shoot (Aug 16, 2008)

Hi fellow shooters, please submit your photo to me or Kuan Toh if you haven't already done so, by this Friday Evening as I shall be compiling the CD for distribution to the car owners and the models.

Your prompt response greatly appreciated.

Heartful thankz to the following BBButtie for their contribution:

1. Airforce1
2. naka
3. juste millieu
4. "Louis Leow" - bro, please let me know your nick as I'm using them for the compilation

Note: KT please help update if you have received peekture on your ends. Thankz

pckee, he say he will be bz till mid sept and he is in msia now i think. U might wan to push the shoot to 3rd week of sept. Get him to come up with the initial plan. If not, u take over the planning else drag on ur clubhse close liao dun even think abt it lor...

Also get the ladies out for a short discussion after the plans firmed up. If can check when the clubhse officially closed. Then post in outings to get the shooters registration.

Not trying to push too hard here but if drag on a while longer i think this TFCD will be cancelled. Then have to start sourcing new locations etc etc. Waste of initial effort.

Thanks bro.....i go check with our HR on the availability on 20th Sep....once confirm then we meet the model.

:bigeyes: Then how u check on new postings in TCSS thread? Keep refreshing and search for it? :bsmilie:

I do that (refresh) leh.......normally what u all do?