he sat on it :sweat:
pai seh, this is my first time dented the 8gig cf cards. I put the 70-200 lense cover in my backpocket and the cards, probably dented it when squatting to take low angles of the bikes flying overhead.
he sat on it :sweat:
aunty.. i notice u dun have to work one :sweat:
Harlow buttie, i ish going IPT riao![]()
pai seh, this is my first time dented the 8gig cf cards. I put the 70-200 lense cover in my backpocket and the cards, probably dented it when squatting to take low angles of the bikes flying overhead.
almost off liao... dont forget dinner tonight...7pm...:bsmilie:
i go book store c c look look...
bye bye...
i am one..
i can support by holding the desktop and engineer-ed it for u....tear them into pieces..;p
hmm... support desktop. I think u buy a table better. A good table is a good desktop support... :sweat:
You guys not helping leh. thanks lor.
i know where is the on/off buttons...:embrass:
Harlow buttie, i ish going IPT riao![]()
feb!you look prettier like this!Honestly!:bsmilie:
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
all abatars is damn funny... :sweatsm:
Help me do also ley........
Tomorrow you free to meet? exchange CD.....
Where's my whip? Where's my whip??!