Tang Shooters XL: TCSS Thread...

japanese word leh... if not wrong.. it pronounce as "no"... KT need help :bsmilie:

you are absolutely correct, the pronunciation is "Nok" to be exact.
it literally means 的 in Chinese, you can call it 之 also.

My original intent on this translation is to showcase TSers' works. Tats where i'm coming from...

REMINDER !! - PREASE SUBMIT YOUR PHOTO
Mega Cars & Models Nite Shoot (Aug 16, 2008)

Hi fellow shooters, please submit your photo to me or Kuan Toh if you haven't already done so, by this Friday Evening as I shall be compiling the CD for distribution to the car owners and the models. SK Warriors' contribution welcomed.

Your prompt response greatly appreciated.

Heartful thankz to the following BBButtie for their contribution:

1. Airforce1
2. naka
3. juste millieu
4. Zahr81

Note: KT please help update if you have received peekture on your ends. Thankz

Good Morning guyssssssssssssssssssssssss

good mornings allz butties... have a great day ahead...

GD AM, have a great day ya... its seems gonna rain soon.. lolx.. thunder and storms today in the north west of SG.. City might affect alittle, of cos East side will be slightly stormy too..

super heavy rain in city early moanings...

any butties wans to meet por dinner n tcss in town? can soot streets at chinatown (lantern festival) or little india (deepavali lightings)...

Gooda Morening butties.

is FRIDAY morning :bsmilie: waiting to go off...

haben start work wans to go off riaos ah? keke...

todae heavy lain...tomolo we ish wait por chius all at Marina Sq hokays? ;p

haben start work wans to go off riaos ah? keke...

todae heavy lain...tomolo we ish wait por chius all at Marina Sq hokays? ;p

it wasnt raining like this for the past few years back hor? dunno whyz like dish one uhz?

log in msn...:bsmilie: got skype even better... my office block msn. can only use webmessenger... sianz

morleng butties

TGIF ARHHHHhhhh

Good moorleng :)

Good Morning...

i got skype and yahoo..

skype was to communicate with my UK boss when in office...but din use liao :)
now we use msn..

i oso got yahoo...and oso..long time no use...;p