Tang Shooters XL: TCSS Thread...

calling HIGHFIVE

What is the status of the TFCD now? FYI, i heard that our company going to close down the club house very soon...........:cry:

:think: Secret shoot again?

dun confuse me with MASter...:nono::nono:
why u think comparsion again..

u got car ....yah?
u got galfriend ... yah?
u got the big kata... yah?
u got big cammy ... yah?
u got big lens... yah?
everything big..yah?

...just listing what u have mer..:bsmilie:

*bows again*

ish lunch break!!
sho happi!

No... TFCD opening up to regular TS. highfive and pckee coordinators for this rd.

i wanna go...to play darts there...!:bsmilie:
they got decent a dart board there..:heart:

Fwah Google Chrome is fast!

Lunch time again....wat to eat :think:
So many choices so little time ;p

*munching on my baby organic carrots and tomatoes*

what's for dinner tonight? :sweatsm:

arggh....now my other colleagues tempting me with indian chicken curry!!!!!!! :cry::rolleyes:

pckee, he say he will be bz till mid sept and he is in msia now i think. U might wan to push the shoot to 3rd week of sept. Get him to come up with the initial plan. If not, u take over the planning else drag on ur clubhse close liao dun even think abt it lor...

Also get the ladies out for a short discussion after the plans firmed up. If can check when the clubhse officially closed. Then post in outings to get the shooters registration.

Not trying to push too hard here but if drag on a while longer i think this TFCD will be cancelled. Then have to start sourcing new locations etc etc. Waste of initial effort.

:think::think::think:

u got big cammy ... yah?
u got big lens... yah?
everything big..yah?

:nono:

Cammy: Donald/Kang 1D bigger
Lens: Jiaoman's bird lens bigger

cannot everything oso big, mus be humble, not hao rians. pride cums before a fall. mus remember, there's something to learn from everyone. :)

Cammy: Donald/Kang 1D bigger
Lens: Jiaoman's bird lens bigger

cannot everything oso big, mus be humble, not hao rians. pride cums before a fall. mus remember, there's something to learn from everyone.

big can, if can afford within own means for hobby's sake and they are still humble :thumbsup:

no have, then diam diam, then work hard to get the eqpt and dun kept sounding horn of what pple have...;)

i see some pple really humble yes, ...and some NATO, certainly no ...:bsmilie:

Those going for tonite Lion Dance Competition shoot: Who can meet at 6pm? We need to chop seats

1) dOlBy
2) coolsigg

so whats for din din !! whahaha

Those going for tonite Lion Dance Competition shoot: Who can meet at 6pm? We need to chop seats

1) dOlBy
2) coolsigg
3) Lotusfairy

dinner how? :sweatsm:

Need at least 4 person to chop seats for 12 TSers

1) dOlBy
2) coolsigg
3) StrifeYun (:) should be on-time today weeeee)

Those going for tonite Lion Dance Competition shoot: Who can meet at 6pm? We need to chop seats[/color][/size]

1) dOlBy
2) coolsigg
3) StrifeYun (:) should be on-time today weeeee)
4) Lotusfairy