Tang Shooters XIX: TCSS Thread...

Ahemm.. today damage $4.50, Ramen & Chicken Karage, $0.80 teh-O.. kekkekekeke many nice camee also.... ;p

Gosh.. all of u so fast back from BBB.. i just reached home niah... shower first talk later!

Back from meeting ,,, shag liao ... going to koon .. :sweatsm:

Yah going on the 25th back on 29th, I can help to buy thing but not big items hor else CO will scold me for taking up the laugauge space for her shopping.

Hmmm, by when must cfm with u? Now super busy with attachment work leh.. Anyway, you want me to pass u any shop's contacts? I don't have contacts for 1st hand lenses though, only 2nd hand old (but mostly good condition) lenses, and new accessories, strobes, etc. (but no lenses) contacts. PM me if you want them. :)

Btw, which part of HK you going?

1. TFCD .. Couple with Dogs (huskey and
Sunday - 6 April .. Time TBC, Location TBC
a. blazer_workz
b. sims0002
c. StrifeYun (me wan take doggie pics )
d. cckue

Reserve list for Couple with Dogs
a. highfive

2. TFCD Model ... Pending
a. coolsigg
b. jawzsg
c. highfive
d. airforce1

Only for TS due to final decision with subjects concerns ..

Sunday I working... :cry:

EDIT: Updated list.

Hmmm, by when must cfm with u? Now super busy with attachment work leh.. Anyway, you want me to pass u any shop's contacts? I don't have contacts for 1st hand lenses though, only 2nd hand old (but mostly good condition) lenses, and new accessories, strobes, etc. (but no lenses) contacts. PM me if you want them. :)

Btw, which part of HK you going?

I will be staying in TST so nearest should be Wing Shing in Mongkok.

Got 2 bro want to tompang lenses liao, my lowepro fastpack 250 got limited space and depend on the size of the lens you want to get I can try to squeeze in. no bazooka please

Must confirm before 20th better lah. I will be going for Ubin, Zoo & Flash outing can discuss futher if you are going too.

phoa oredi says its to9...u blur lah...:bsmilie:

eh.... I aslo thought it's Friday leh

smokescreen, he deliberately did tat so we all blur :bsmilie:

I already mentioned before....while you guys B3 at OP....I already in Funan meeting the models...I already said Funan is my home base. :)

I will be staying in TST so nearest should be Wing Shing in Mongkok.

Got 2 bro want to tompang lenses liao, my lowepro fastpack 250 got limited space and depend on the size of the lens you want to get I can try to squeeze in. no bazooka please

Must confirm before 20th better lah. I will be going for Ubin, Zoo & Flash outing can discuss futher if you are going too.

Bro, thanks for offering your help...I decided to purchase the lens here, as I have sources. :)
Let's enjoy the trip to Pulau Ubin this Saturday. ;)

1. TFCD .. Couple with Dogs (huskey and
Sunday - 6 April .. Time TBC, Location TBC
a. blazer_workz
b. sims0002
c. StrifeYun (me wan take doggie pics )
d. cckue

Reserve list for Couple with Dogs
a. highfive

2. TFCD Model ... Pending
a. coolsigg
b. jawzsg
c. highfive
d. airforce1

Only for TS due to final decision with subjects concerns ..

Sunday I working... :cry:

EDIT: Updated list.

Guy's may join you this Sunday as your reflector boy...If can make it...:)

Ah yes, yesterday did have an discussion with the models in the coming private projects. Some funny moments during discussion. :bsmilie:.....Hopefully, the results are coming out as expected. :)