Tang Shooters XIX: TCSS Thread...

Good morning!

OP brand new one cheaper...:devil:

Thinking abt it i think i dun buy liao... :bsmilie: juz injected antivirus today morning... damn shag... less than 4 hrs sleep and now back in opid... :sweat:

1. TFCD .. Couple with Dogs (huskey and
Sunday - 6 April .. Time 4pm, Location TBC
a. blazer_workz
b. sims0002
c. StrifeYun (me wan take doggie pics )
d. cckue

Reserve list for Couple with Dogs
a. highfive

2. TFCD Model ... Pending
a. coolsigg
b. jawzsg
c. highfive

Reserve
a. airforce1

Only for TS due to final decision with subjects concerns .. :sweat:

Those on couple shoot this sunday, please PM your contact by tmr 12pm .. :)

Thinking abt it i think i dun buy liao... :bsmilie: juz injected antivirus today morning... damn shag... less than 4 hrs sleep and now back in opid... :sweat:

Allow me to lay the barrier to stop B3....but....you will be buying stuff tomorrow? :bsmilie:

got to do some home work first bro....
google some reviews and comments first before make the decision. Zeiss doesn't mean 100% good. :nono:

Always listen to the master. :)

google some reviews and comments first before make the decision. Zeiss doesn't mean 100% good. :nono:

Always listen to the master. :)

Ya... Must listen to DIY Master... Hee... Anyway tmr cfm getting lightstand and umbrella. Juz whether I can make it down to ruby in time. In case meeting ends late, i asking DK to get for me first...

Haaa.. homework? Wait kena flame by people again.. haaa..

Ya... Must listen to DIY Master... Hee... Anyway tmr cfm getting lightstand and umbrella. Juz whether I can make it down to ruby in time. In case meeting ends late, i asking DK to get for me first...

Get DK to get from OP lah....:).....I will be at Ruby if you need me....Blazy!!!! Tomorrow ON?????:bsmilie:

I mean get lightstand and umbrella from ruby lar... not lens from OP... Tmr see u at ruby if i can make it down in time or at most meet dinner liao...

Then I shall be there to assist you in purchase...if you need me to buy the stuff due to late. Let me know. :).

Umbrella and lightstand ?? :think: