Tang Shooters XIV: TCSS Thread...

Okie... done... wei wei wei.. how come the one that can "make it" one so low in votes?

Cuz she just joined the competition yesterday. The rest have been there for about 3weeks.

Hi All, I just went BBB... :)

Bought a MacBook Pro 17", after selling my macbook this morning...now selling my iMac 20" Core 2 Duo 2.16ghz with 2gb RAM, 250GB HD. Special for Tangshooters at $2K only... :)

:think: Good deal leh but no budget to BBB... If I sell my current MBP should be able to afford, but don't think that's gonna happen any time soon... :cry: My 2 yr old MBP only Duo Core (1st Gen) 1.83 GHz, 1GB RAM, 80GB HDD.. :embrass:

Just recevied my PW, it works beautifully. :bsmilie:

No horse run .. :bsmilie:

Next traget, Umbrella....:bsmilie:
Visited Ruby....one umbrella $70, tripod $45, Umbrella Holder $45. :)
Maybe can buy after CNY.

Next traget, Umbrella....:bsmilie:
Maybe can buy after CNY.

bro check www.tagotech.com

Umbrella only 30.

Local delivery. Only pay for postage fee.

I saw it....looking for lasting one. Thanks for recommendation. :)

Okie no prob. I know ruby photo and CP is selling theirs around the price u mentioned.

Guys,

If u r fan or interested to shoot Jay Chou, he'll be dropping by in Singapore tomorrow at around 11am.

Reaching Changi Airport from KL tomorrow morning via SQ107. Can call me to find out more, most probably I'll be there to cover some shots for a friend.

Guys,

If u r fan or interested to shoot Jay Chou, he'll be dropping by in Singapore tomorrow at around 11am.

Reaching Changi Airport from KL tomorrow morning via SQ107. Can call me to find out more, most probably I'll be there to cover some shots for a friend.

I dun mind pulling a paparazzi on him but will be going back to malaysia tomorrow :bsmilie:

Damn pissed, went tampines buy a 17-40, got a HUGE white dust spot in the middle element, I asked the seller to see if he can see, he told me he knew its there.
WTF, i asked whether condition gd, god marks, dust or scratches, he say bo. Nowadays sellers getting worse leh :think:

Damn pissed, went tampines buy a 17-40, got a HUGE white dust spot in the middle element, I asked the seller to see if he can see, he told me he knew its there.
WTF, i asked whether condition gd, god marks, dust or scratches, he say bo. Nowadays sellers getting worse leh :think:

hurhurhur...next time buy only from ppl with good rep lor...:confused:

ha ha ha... good experience. :thumbsup:

:think: Good deal leh but no budget to BBB... If I sell my current MBP should be able to afford, but don't think that's gonna happen any time soon... :cry: My 2 yr old MBP only Duo Core (1st Gen) 1.83 GHz, 1GB RAM, 80GB HDD.. :embrass:

Think possible to sell for at least 1.5k...I can help you sell if you wan.

me in camp training...just book out...:)

Yo Sit test officer, how many recruit you send to OCS?

Just recevied my PW, it works beautifully.

Cool man...PW still the best.

Next traget, Umbrella....
Maybe can buy after CNY.

Try get from OP la. Their china brand not bad actually.

Still dunno if I should get 17-40 or 16-35 :( thk most prob 17-40 la.. budget! :D