KNIGHT ONG
Dear All TangShooters
Hope some TangShooters can win the prizes..
:bsmilie::bsmilie:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Dear All TangShooters
:bsmilie::bsmilie:
:bsmilie: maybe an outing for this competition..:think:
me back back back liao
any programs any birds ard to tok abt? :think:
Birds? The Jiao man fly here and there....dun know where he will fly next. :think:
now race again to 1000 leh... birdman gone missing... unlikely of him...
or now the "in" thing is not this race anymore?
woohoo..bro, great to have u back! Congrats for ur big day! :bsmilie:
time to bring back ur 2nd wife..:bsmilie:
Dear All TangShooters
Do subscribe to the following thread..and watch out for the details for the competition..
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=345029
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
TangShooters - Lunar New Year "Lou Hei " 2008 HUAT Gathering
Date : 11 Feb 2008 ( Mon ) ~ 5th day of CNY
Time : 7pm
Cost : Est. $50 Per Pax
Venue : Hai Xiang Restaurant at New Park Hotel
Huat ah Shooters :
008. Knight Ong
018. sims0002
028. Phoakm
038. coolsigg
058. pierceteo
078. blazer_workz
088. Redsun
Any more wanna joins last minute still can, the table can sit 10-12ppl
![]()
D300 up for grabs man!! Woooooo...
lol... juz got mine recently... But if can win one more immediately sell liao... :bsmilie:
Thanks for missing me... back from Changi Chalet.. damn jia lat tired... but caught the pic of a Hornbil.... wooo... so proud of myself.. not the best of the bird but to post it soon... wahaaa.. woo woo.. talk about Jiao... there is a jiao shoot at SBWR this saturday.. dun miss it Carnage3630!!Birds? The Jiao man fly here and there....dun know where he will fly next. :think:
Eh, who selling 16-35 mkII or 17-40? Let me know k![]()
Haaa... know u want to defect, but still wishing you the best. Wahaaaa!!IF i win, really a big IF, i will betray canon and convert immediately! Haha.
Eh, who selling 16-35 mkII or 17-40? Let me know k![]()
so fast sell your 24-70 again??? :think:
ALready sold liao! Realised i seldom use it leh... i think either i get 16-35 mkII or 17-40so fast sell your 24-70 again??? :think:
Sorry leh gerald, din know u interested in the 24-70..I have a 17-40mm F4L ... so Naka bro.. u want to trade the 24-70mm?