Tang Shooters XIII: TCSS Thread...

ALready sold liao! Realised i seldom use it leh... i think either i get 16-35 mkII or 17-40
:think::think:

Sorry leh gerald, din know u interested in the 24-70.. :(
... ah I was just checking through only .. nvm then.. if it cannot be materialised. No worries...

Plenty of 17-40mm on sale bro and all in the light of SGD 850... you have to check that out okie? Will keep the holding 17-40 for trade... let u know if I change my mind. Cheers..

Thanks for missing me... back from Changi Chalet.. damn jia lat tired... but caught the pic of a Hornbil.... wooo... so proud of myself.. not the best of the bird but to post it soon... wahaaa.. woo woo.. talk about Jiao... there is a jiao shoot at SBWR this saturday.. dun miss it Carnage3630!!
2228820072_54747a038e_o.jpg

Okie.. this is in the wild.. Sorry if the processing is bad.. really really concuss now from lack of sleep.. have to catch my 40winks (errr.. more like a complete sleep) now. Nite nite!!

That day Pierce poisoned me with CZ as well... :embrass:

yah...after that get CowZai 50F1.4 tio ho say liao...:D

Have to hold back CZ 50mm till my PW comes in...lastest info, they have been shipped..hopefully in by this week. :)

bro..if it comes, must test right? how abt a sunset model shoot to test the kit?? :think:
time to shop shop for umbrella, ella, ella...:bsmilie:

bro..if it comes, must test right? how abt a sunset model shoot to test the kit?? :think:
time to shop shop for umbrella, ella, ella...:bsmilie:

Yes yes....must arrange. :bsmilie:
But first, need to settle my credit card account...last weeks bought some stuff from overseas..once the cost is settle...we'll shop for umbrella. ;)
How about after CNY....me is looking into Bowen umbrella, Jinbei stands and hotshoes and umbrella holder. :)

This time another heavy production.....

WHY THE THREAD SO SLOW? :think:

Yes yes....must arrange. :bsmilie:
But first, need to settle my credit card account...last weeks bought some stuff from overseas..once the cost is settle...we'll shop for umbrella. ;)
How about after CNY....me is looking into Bowen umbrella, Jinbei stands and hotshoes and umbrella holder. :)

This time another heavy production.....

Check tis out:
http://store.tagotech.com/index.php?cPath=23&osCsid=dc230dcadcb1575c6877e9c67b97725c -item #23295, #23052
http://store.tagotech.com/index.php?cPath=21 - item #23505

Wat u think?

Umbrella must go shop check the quality..

Check tis out:
http://store.tagotech.com/index.php?cPath=23&osCsid=dc230dcadcb1575c6877e9c67b97725c -item #23295, #23052
http://store.tagotech.com/index.php?cPath=21 - item #23505

Wat u think?

Umbrella must go shop check the quality..

Me thinking of two location to see see look look....one Ruby, the other OP....The most crucial item will be the umbrella...I would rather get one with quality as adviced by Master KO. :)

yeah..after some thoughts..the lightstand must be light..cause we dun drive, so travel light is the oni option, the most think of ideas to fixed it to the ground..but umbrella must get good one..:)

Reporting in from Peninsula Spinelli.

Agree go get good umbrella. Stand have to be stable too..if not like Alvinz flying umbrella on FF shoot.. :)

Reporting in from Peninsula Spinelli.

Agree go get good umbrella. Stand have to be stable too..if not like Alvinz flying umbrella on FF shoot.. :)

Bro..any good recomendations for stand? but must be light oso lah..;p:bsmilie: