Tang Shooters XIII: TCSS Thread...

Hmm, just a question. Is the final name list of the TFCD for kuantoh's friend out yet? :think:

By the way, fellow TS-ers, I MIGHT be going over to HK for 3-4 days on the 2nd week after CNY. Since I have no money to buy anything for myself, anybody want to long bang anything back?

BUT, nothing is set in stone yet. I'm going there with my attachment company to shoot a commercial. So I'm not sure if I can buy anything for any of you or not yet. But just KIV this possibility ok?

Phoa gets 1st priority cos I owe him a big favour, and some cash.. :embrass:

I want my MB-D10 battery grip!!!

The 4D numbe u have been asking for...

2212333528_26e06d63a1_o.jpg

Haha... nice no!

:think:....
Just two..

Btw.. Anychace we can do a shoot for Deal or NO Deal 26 Girl and Guy at one go?:lovegrin:
Deal or no Deal... you can get the guys only.. the girls cannot get at one go. You have channel???

Girl 26 is who? Is it GWENDOLYN??? :lovegrin:

Haaa... okie .. sorry dun get for me.. i may be down in HK myself... cheers bro. Thank you!!

No probs bro. I meeting the company again on this Thurs to try to firm things up. My boss-to-be is a DP (Director of Photography aka cinematographer) and still photographer as well. Maybe can get lobang as well... :)

Spritist..

Where you found the Ginger meow
Very Cute ler.

its near my place, always there one..u can come and take anytime haha very friendly but dont really like to pose..must sayang first

Got pple setup D300 thread on the autofocus fine tuning, go there and see.

http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=335316

ah thanks, will do! will check it out

No.. 26 is Redsunness... 25 is Falconittii which one u like... 24... simsnicce0002?

Hei kuantoh MUA changes per hour per assigment. confirmation dates of the TFCD.

Deal or no Deal... you can get the guys only.. the girls cannot get at one go. You have channel???

What i mean is 26 gals + 26 Guys = 52 in total for a group shoot! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Okie if we taking TFCD of clowns.. i can be MUA!!

What i mean is 26 gals + 26 Guys = 52 in total for a group shoot! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
oh.. i was refering to Deal or No Deal... Tang SHooter vesion.... 26 guys okie... 26 girls... not possible, unless its Changi Beach Style (aka Tiffany SHow!!)

Maybe we can have a DEAL OR NO DEAL TANGSSHOOTER Version.
Lets Pick your Number!

9. MULAN

Maybe we can have a DEAL OR NO DEAL TANGSSHOOTER Version.
Lets Pick your Number!

9. MULAN

This name list is not for girls only right, don't later put name liao make the guy wear an evening gown lol :bsmilie: