Tang Shooters XIII: TCSS Thread...

Wow... its great to have the support from your FAMILY... keke.. its one of those very touching moments in the gentlest of thought that goes a long way...

My sis actually saw the bight moon last night and message me "did you take a picture of the moon?" Sure I did... i took the moon over the past 3 days here is one of them (not last night thou, but on Sunday NIght)...

2209513198_99dbdc01cc.jpg

Thank you sis and all that had been so supportive!! Arigato

Should come up with a "ladies week" every 3rd week of the month :think: maybe more babes will join :think: :D
wahhaaa... okie. If you have the idea we have the resources... Lets make it works okie?

Should come up with a "ladies week" every 3rd week of the month :think: maybe more babes will join :think: :D

Sounds great...good to promote more female photographer...bring balance to the yin yang.

:thumbsup: Goes to show that you are a one woman man!!

yep...but hor i told Phoa to tell her at last week's shoot that she had put on weight...but in the end she MC...maybe she heard it and decided to lose weight before coming for the shoot...

Wow... its great to have the support from your FAMILY... keke.. its one of those very touching moments in the gentlest of thought that goes a long way...

My sis actually saw the bight moon last night and message me "did you take a picture of the moon?" Sure I did... i took the moon over the past 3 days here is one of them (not last night thou, but on Sunday NIght)...

sweet shot! very nice one boss

yep...but hor i told Phoa to tell her at last week's shoot that she had put on weight...but in the end she MC...maybe she heard it and decided to lose weight before coming for the shoot...

Yap, maybe......:think:

you organise the next round, I support...let me know in advance so that I can apply for VISA...:thumbsup:

Er, I am trying to organise one, basically for every month. Recently, saw some portfolios, thinking one next month....if you dun mind the cost, we can share share. Thinking of NUDE ones outdoor....any model who you may think of is capable to do that? :think:

Bro, i support also!

Er Bro, on the cost or finding the model? :think:
I am thinking of fashion production shoot. Never try before. :embrass:
This may need your PROstitute guidance. Can I call you MASTER?
Most of my shoot is low budget type. :sweat:

Fashion - Nude - Outdoor ... Selling Jewelry or Watch?

Sure..can can we plan together la...

Fashion production shoot? Great Idea! Outdoor or studio? Would definitely be another big production! :thumbsup:

Fashion - Nude - Outdoor ... Selling Jewelry or Watch?

Sure..can can we plan together la...

Not on objects lah, try on human first, like the ones shown on the Chinese magazines in OP. ;p

Me budgeted around $300-$500 every month for this portfolio shoot. :)

Not on objects lah, try on human first, like the ones shown on the Chinese magazines in OP. ;p

Me budgeted around $300-$500 every month for this portfolio shoot. :)

sure why not...we come out kopi then talk...today OP want?

Btw....those that went for the Nira shoot and have taken pix of the Z4 (with or without Nira)..possible to pass a copy of the pix to rither DK or me? Met Alex the owner of the Z4 yesterday..and he mentioned abt it

So Sharp~! So much details~! :bigeyes: Power of 400mm~ :thumbsup:

I too took moon pics yesterday~

Here's mine

DSCF7530e%20copy.jpg

I think will keep taking so can put together the transition of full moon to new moon. :D

Btw....those that went for the Nira shoot and have taken pix of the Z4 (with or without Nira)..possible to pass a copy of the pix to rither DK or me? Met Alex the owner of the Z4 yesterday..and he mentioned abt it

Ok :)