blazer_workz
Later I going cathay to see LCDs, anyone wanna join me? for dinner also perhaps?![]()
tell tales sign that u r really RICH!!! :think::sweat::sweatsm:
Later I going cathay to see LCDs, anyone wanna join me? for dinner also perhaps?![]()
Yup, thanks phoa, made my ibm lcd looked better and more consistent! Thanks man!
Hmm ok man, ya CP selling Eizo coloredge graphics monitor, might get 1 to manage my photos, my T61 lcd color cmi leh
Ya ask coolsigg along also, the more the merrier!
tell tales sign that u r really RICH!!! :think::sweat::sweatsm:
No la, I got no PC now!!! My laptop is for work!tell tales sign that u r really RICH!!! :think::sweat:
Oi that one is over $1k, are you sure or not to spend that much. :bigeyes:
you very seriously poison. :think:
Haha... Dun noe they got stock or not first... later i call them and reserve one set if have before tmr i go down evening to collect.
bro..u work near amg mo kio right? Might as well get the D300 from MS Color..look for Jackson at MSColor..he can give really good prices..:thumbsup:
As for ur capitalmall vouchers maybe u want to use that for other stuffs like media cards and grip..higher pixel count..need bigger storage cards!! lol Extreme VI Ducati 8GBx2!! :bsmilie:
No la, I got no PC now!!! My laptop is for work!
Cos i figured out buying a macbook cost me $2k+. I might as well get a good LCD + a desktop..![]()
Eh, the Imac cannot be compared to Eizo la... no fight!Aiyo, get an Imac lah....cheaper and better.![]()
Eh, the Imac cannot be compared to Eizo la... no fight!![]()
bro..u work near amg mo kio right? Might as well get the D300 from MS Color..look for Jackson at MSColor..he can give really good prices..:thumbsup:
As for ur capitalmall vouchers maybe u want to use that for other stuffs like media cards and grip..higher pixel count..need bigger storage cards!! lol Extreme VI Ducati 8GBx2!! :bsmilie:
MS Color got stock for D300 @ 2650 Cash. I getting it there later liao. Thanx James, I can save travelling time. I think I use the voucher buy valentine gift for my gf![]()
:cheergal:
After you buy, come and join us at Funan to let us see see.![]()
MS Color got stock for D300 @ 2650 Cash. I getting it there later liao. Thanx James, I can save travelling time. I think I use the voucher buy valentine gift for my gf![]()
Remember to insists on Jackson to serve you..he can give very good prices..
request for the 14-24 or 24-70 to test on the body..u sure get virus..:bsmilie:
:hammer::flame: U wan me to spend my 老婆本 all on my camera ar... Juz now i call MS Color to look for jackson liao... Its him who gimme tat price and I say u recommend one... :angel:
Now i thinking whether to put my D70s on sale or not... Its still my first wife and its good for IR... :think:
lol..u quote my name ah?? i may noe him..but whether he remember me another story..but he's a very nice friendly chap..:thumbsup:
better sell..cash back some amount can buy other stuffs..unless u IR fanatic..then bo bian..
:hammer::flame: U wan me to spend my 老婆本 all on my camera ar... Juz now i call MS Color to look for jackson liao... Its him who gimme tat price and I say u recommend one... :angel: