KNIGHT ONG
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
Good idea sia! We pay for her lodging and food... g-khoo bro must take note of this suggestion. Btw, I shift this to Upcoming Events so that ppl can keep track and take note.
Register ur name HERE
Just somemore info on Kota Tinggi for folks who are not aware.
Below the resort that we will be staying
http://www.kota-rainforest.com.my/index.shtml
Pixs of the waterfall
http://images.google.com/images?q=k...US:official&client=firefox-a&um=1&sa=N&tab=wi
As for the Fireflies, you will be going onto a boat and the boat will set sail along the Johor River. The firefiles will blinking like christmas tree along the 2 banks.
http://images.google.com/imgres?img...firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&sa=G
Other activities will can also include fish farm visit, fruit farm visit, MAKAN!.
I love the firefly part. :lovegrin:...Rare chance to shoot.
have to come out after dark then can see,,, last time I used to catch it for fun ...LOLx .. :bsmilie:
Where is everyone? :dunno:
Now Singapore still have fireflies? :think:
dunno, maybe lim chu kang have .... those kampong area .. :think:
kooning ,, wet weather mah .. :devil:
Good idea sia! We pay for her lodging and food... g-khoo bro must take note of this suggestion. Btw, I shift this to Upcoming Events so that ppl can keep track and take note.
Interested participants register ur name HERE
Have wat. U in the list. Just send a tesing mail. Let me know if u received....
Considering... But i still like my D70s so may not really upgrade at this moment. But it really feels solid so most prob mid year will get it liao... haha...
You sure or not? Haha i can ask her but i doubt it can happen. People student leh... Need to study one.
Some more dont think she will feel safe travelling with a bunch of photos she never work b4.
Keep your D70s backup and mod to become IR cam. If not, wait for me to get enough money then buy from you. I want IR cam (but not so soon leh)... :cry:
Just came back...damn tired....
now scanning negs..![]()
Ya lor... Wait she see gilbert nose bleed then not good... :sweat:
I saw her while on my way to work today... She do love to wear a cap look trendy indeed...