phoakm
Lol no la im not cheong king:embrass:
i cheong shoots only:bsmilie:
Mai gei gei. :bsmilie:
Hardcore shooter... Ur first bikini shoot coming up sia! Good luck for ur sunday shoot. Tmr we gg shoot macro at SBG.
Masters normally bz with their pro shoots, Redsun cheonging Bikinis (dun end up wearing ok :bsmilieso calling out to all who still wan to shoot macro tmr we meeting at SBG visitor centre at 0800hrs ok!
Almost forgot abt the lou hei... I still thinking whether i can go or not coz monday after CNY may be bz with work liao... Unless I take leave... :think:
take leave la
after CNY take a break ma;p
weekend coming!!!
Bikini shoot coming!!!!!!!:lovegrin:
U got take meh? Btw, wats the plan for the march F1 in Msia? I think i wan to go for tat one leh!
better prepare nose plugs to stop nose bleed...
Haa.... Misfire Misfire.... never trigger but it just fired off!! Wow wahaaaaReminder to Bikini Shooter: Shoot only pictures, don't shoot yourself...:bsmilie:
Haa.... Misfire Misfire.... never trigger but it just fired off!! Wow wahaaaa
:sweat:![]()
Haa.... Misfire Misfire.... never trigger but it just fired off!! Wow wahaaaa
I quite worried... newbie with 4 pros![]()
Newbie (green head) with 4 prostitute must worry, later kanna rape !!1![]()