Wah Master Phoa chilling, look at him hanging his 5D... Relaxing only ah! :bsmilie:
I'm transferring the photos now, then go to slp liao... So TCSS abit now.. :bsmilie:
When redsun and I saw he put his 85mm 1.2 on the grass, wethen we look at our lenses and :cry:
Haha, I believe I cannot handle the thin DOF of 1.2 yet... Now I am trying to learn the way of 85 1.8 1st!Haha, slowly lah bro. Soon it'll be your turn to buy it. :bsmilie::sweat::sticktong
Haha, I believe I cannot handle the thin DOF of 1.2 yet... Now I am trying to learn the way of 85 1.8 1st!![]()
Post just 1 shot. Have mixed feelings about the merits and demerits of the shot leh.. :embrass::cry:
Aprilla
![]()
C&C on photographer most welcome. :embrass:
It took me sometime to think whether to post this or not... Master Phoa pls tell me to take this down if u mind :sweat:
Its tough being a model... Its even tougher being a master...
![]()
Yeah we should soar high and higher!!
(Thanks falconite for lending the lens, it rocks!)
![]()
1 more of my noob shot.. Don't think it looks dreamy enough hor?
April
![]()
I think I need to work on my PS skills... by alot.. :embrass:
Haha, I believe I cannot handle the thin DOF of 1.2 yet... Now I am trying to learn the way of 85 1.8 1st!![]()
its a nice try
to make it even dreamier,add another layer,gaussian blur,brighten that layer and adjust opacity
That worked well for me,maybe u can try too![]()
Post just 1 shot. Have mixed feelings about the merits and demerits of the shot leh.. :embrass::cry:
Aprilla
![]()
C&C on photographer most welcome. :embrass: