Blazer.. need to bring in new member to join Tangsshooter - johneth
Can i let you buddy him??? :lovegrin:
where re you Johneth???

:think: ja bo? :lovegrin:
i dun do broke back mountain one..:bsmilie:

:think: ja bo? :lovegrin:
i dun do broke back mountain one..:bsmilie:

:angry: 2mr shoot Ja bo already. then next month shoot ja bo again..
take care Buddy abit la...
only ja bo ja bo.

only i am the only ja bo can tahan you guys.
wonder why all the ja bo cannot last long in the tangsshooter.
must be you guys la.. "hap sam lou" ;(

:angry: 2mr shoot Ja bo already. then next month shoot ja bo again..
take care Buddy abit la...
only ja bo ja bo.

only i am the only ja bo can tahan you guys.
wonder why all the ja bo cannot last long in the tangsshooter.
must be you guys la.. "hap sam lou" ;(

dun be so tense..relac..oni the real ja bo stay wif Tang Shooters..:thumbsup:

tis one u won't believe...:bsmilie:

we aim to take group photo of 300 ppl...:bsmilie:

yeah yeah. My new year wish list.. oh..must put in the list later. :bsmilie:

the last time we did 25 ppl..still down of 275 members for my group photos..must show joe my solid shot first...where is the photo ar? the group photo??? :bsmilie:

C'ya tml..i go 闭目修练for tml TFCD..:cool:

yeah yeah. My new year wish list.. oh..must put in the list later. :bsmilie:

the last time we did 25 ppl..still down of 275 members for my group photos..must show joe my solid shot first...where is the photo ar? the group photo??? :bsmilie:

the link is on the outing thread..

You refer to ME??? :embrass:

yeah! :thumbsup: Mulan!!!

So early???
must take swee swee shoots for us to see
i got model shoot 2mr too. together we chio!

:bsmilie: simi si together we chio..:think:

Together Success!!:thumbsup:

Hi Guys,I would like to join in the shoots on this coming new years eve but then I can't stay long

Enter Your 2008 New Year's Resolution here~!

1. sims0002 - Lose 10kg :bsmilie:
2. falconite - was to get 400mm, now 1.4TC, later strike Toto.. cos damn broke liao!:sweatsm:
3. Model shoot once every month:lovegrin:
4. One MEGA outing 2 weeks for Tang Shooters:devil:
5. juste_millieu - gain 7kg :bsmilie:
6. lkkang - become a vegetarian.

A New Year's Resolution is a commitment that an individual makes to a project or a habit, often a lifestyle change that is generally interpreted as advantageous. The name comes from the fact that these commitments normally go into effect on New Year's Day and remain until the set goal has been achieved, although many resolutions go unachieved and are often broken fairly shortly after they are set.

1. sims0002 - Lose 10kg
2. falconite - was to get 400mm, now 1.4TC, later strike Toto.. cos damn broke liao!:sweatsm:

A New Year's Resolution is a commitment that an individual makes to a project or a habit, often a lifestyle change that is generally interpreted as advantageous. The name comes from the fact that these commitments normally go into effect on New Year's Day and remain until the set goal has been achieved, although many resolutions go unachieved and are often broken fairly shortly after they are set.

Billy want to become VEGETARIAN??? :think:

1. sims0002 - Lose 10kg
7. Mulan - Lose 8kg & aim to recruit enuff 300 Tangsshooter to Take Group photo 299 + 1 mulan :devil:

A New Year's Resolution is a commitment that an individual makes to a project or a habit, often a lifestyle change that is generally interpreted as advantageous. The name comes from the fact that these commitments normally go into effect on New Year's Day and remain until the set goal has been achieved, although many resolutions go unachieved and are often broken fairly shortly after they are set.[/QUOTE]

Hi there,is any kopi session after dinner?