Tang Shooters XI: TCSS Thread...

I am in already. want to try.. Coolsigg PM me already.
I want to try shoot CAR!!!!

I have to discuss with my friend first, cause we are looking for locations for future shoot that day. :)

i be model lor..i hold baskets of hot chilli..HOT STUFF! haha

Make u wear lingerie then u noe... haha...

we like to shoot model in lingerie :devil:

Redsun too engrossed in model shoots liao... Tmr we discuss on the sports theme shoot. The model today say she interested in doing tennis theme.

I haven ask my fren but i think she may be interested in soccer theme...

Make u wear lingerie then u noe... haha...

Redsun too engrossed in model shoots liao... Tmr we discuss on the sports theme shoot. The model today say she interested in doing tennis theme.

Tennis theme is cool. i am in for that :cool:

I have to discuss with my friend first, cause we are looking for locations for future shoot that day. :)

Coolsigg your kawan ar?

Should we put in the thread? Coolsigg first time organize ler...needed Tangsshooter consultant :)

WAH :sweat: Pay day only BBB....
you got additional member in the house ler..
Go slow...

Yoh, thankyou sister for the reminder... got to steady boon pi pi...
don't worry sis, uncle is well planned for.

any bros keen to do a TFCD for automobiles? I have 2 outings (5th Jan/3pm and 13th Jan/TBC). "Models" will be BMW 335s, 6 series, Maser GT (13th Jan only) and Porsche GT3 (5th Jan only). We hope to do static and motion/panning shots.

we can talk more during the New Year Eve outing! :D

Bro i'll help you start the outing post, of course its entirely subject to changes by you :)

Automobile Shootout

Porsche GT3 - 5th Jan 2008

1. Mulan

BMW 335s, 6 series, Maser GT - 13 Jan 08

Organizer COOLSIGG.

Automobile Shootout

1. Mulan
2. Falconite

Organizer COOLSIGG.

I tot Coolsigg said got about 10 cars.. the owner will drive there let us shoot. :cool:

Dunno can post or not? Better wait for SolBadGuy to start first...

I think I ask models 1st better.

think better to seek permission from models..cause its TFCD not paid shoot..:think:

Yeah, think it'd be better that way, cos 1 of the models is no longer doing TFCD. It's because she agreed on a TFCD about 2 months back (before she started freelance modeling), and our dates kept clashing until today. So yeah, think better to ask permission.

No lar... just in case no permission from models to post mah... If he post then we post lor... :bsmilie:

LOL. As above, I'll check with models. This week intensive babe shooting week for me. Running out of ideas. So much backlog to clear liao! :cry:

Tennis theme,soccer theme,anything theme is fine as long as its something special
Sports theme should be pretty unique
Think i got an old tennis racket somewhere
can supply if needed

Bro i'll help you start the outing post, of course its entirely subject to changes by you :)

Automobile Shootout

1. Mulan

Organizer COOLSIGG.

Thanks bro!

:angry: 2mr shoot Ja bo already. then next month shoot ja bo again..
take care Buddy abit la...
only ja bo ja bo.

only i am the only ja bo can tahan you guys.
wonder why all the ja bo cannot last long in the tangsshooter.
must be you guys la.. "hap sam lou" ;(

WAH all you Hum Sup Lous better don't chee hong my gf ah! :angry:

My share of this morning TFCD. Shoot in IR photography. What do you think, does it work?

If you DI colour and skin tones to the model , it would be great. You would have a nice looking model in winter wonderland - instead of a err.. white-ghost-like-thingy. Lol :p

Automobile Shootout

BMW 3 series, 6 series, Porsche GT3 - 5th Jan 2008
Timing: 3pm onwards

1. Mulan
2. Falconite
3. coolsigg

Details: This is a all white car shoot
Timing: TBC

1. coolsigg

Organizer COOLSIGG.

Thanks to Mulan for updating the list! :D

any bros keen to do a TFCD for automobiles? I have 2 outings (5th Jan/3pm and 13th Jan/TBC). "Models" will be BMW 335s, 6 series, Maser GT (13th Jan only) and Porsche GT3 (5th Jan only). We hope to do static and motion/panning shots.

we can talk more during the New Year Eve outing! :D

Can put me and my gf in? The 5th Jan shoot sounds fine. Btw, 5th Jan and 13th Jan same cars (other than Master GT and Porsche GT3)? ;p