Tang Shooters XCVIII - TCSS Thread...

so any of you bought anyting from comex?:bsmilie:

I bought 2TB Seagate external harddisk.

Wanted to get the tripod from Vanguard too, but decide to buy later.

Just reach home, now leg very tired and sleepy.

Tomorrow morning want to go shoot sunrise, anyone interested........

fwah shoot sunrise where?

:thumbsup: young man spirit good... :bsmilie:

Anywhere got good sunrise shots, any suggestions....

hmm... see sun see moon see stars... i think safest bet is punggol or lower seletar. The new structure at lower seletar is quite interesting but yet to see it. No beesa tml cannot see young man else i sure go and hug and kiss him :heart:

mayb ish chius crones! :o

wah! tis is sibeh funny... i think might be ur host or another pui pui zheng wannabe? :bsmilie:

i din know i ish gotch so many crones! but ish really very nice of the person to help me point out, still got provide link to that guy. hahaha

when one ish pro and famous, there will be a lot of wannabes one! :)

Zh3ng-You were famous that y got stalker. Nice work.

this is weird. someone posed as me and say dont steal my photo. LOL

i never even see this blog before.

http://design-crisis.com/?p=1074#comments

This fellow took the picture from another website is also wrong :nono:
I didn’t steal a photo from you, I got it from a different website,

You can actually sue this fellow if you wanted to .

This fellow took the picture from another website is also wrong :nono:

You can actually sue this fellow if you wanted to .

maybe if someday i ish become a pro, i will take actions towards such things. haha but now, :dunno:

Chiu leeching pro level riao :thumbsup:

:nono: i ish infamous for my rubbish~. haha :sweat:

:lovegrin:... chiu ish de consperm pro reh...moi ish de gotch found huan ob chiu Com-Card woh....:sweatsm:

4956535241_12163e6c29_z.jpg

:sweatsm:... TS ish de gotch sho manee pro reh...ish de gotch utter Com-Card oso......

4956535245_2399196617_z.jpg

4956535253_a091deb2cf_z.jpg

Camel can register as suutz organizer liao :sweatsm:

This 3 shots are specially dedicated to the 5 warriors that woke up early this morning and chiong to Upper Seletar Reservoir :thumbsup:

haven and earth...
B59D9384.jpg

special thanks to KuanToh for the guidance for this shot :)
B59D9380.jpg

shades of green
B59D9343.jpg