So on? Put names first.

Jusaki Model shoot on Saturday Morning 14/08/10

1) zh3ng
2) J :bsmilie:
3) Jimmy81
4) lkkang
5)
6)

this is the one we going for. http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=741355

abang, can define CMI ? hehe :bsmilie:

main thing is just enjoy the shoot with butties, thats why i insist on having 6 butties to go together, so we can do anything our own style. ;)

this is the one we going for. http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=741355

abang, can define CMI ? hehe :bsmilie:

main thing is just enjoy the shoot with butties, thats why i insist on having 6 butties to go together, so we can do anything our own style. ;)

seems like the shoot quite full liao. why 4 models but got 30 photogs ah? :bigeyes:

yah i also think quite full haha

i pm her liao

she got state if response good will have 1 more model.

thank u ah hee, i was using a tight lens, no choice stand behind ppl butt. lol.

wendy: ah hee sentence may be harsh n unfriendly sometimes, he still have his gentle n caring side. its totally different when u talk to him, he so much talkative n friendly. lolx.

So you are the photographer that CMI but the model also CMI.

whatever :dunno:

Tis ish notch simple... need simpleliving to make it simple.... :bsmilie:

:bigeyes::bigeyes::sweat::sweat:

this_is_sparta_This_is_SPARTA-s373x411-14709-580.jpg

any outing tml ? i ish gotch visa ! :)

haha... moi ish gian shoot pwahtwaits but moi ish nose beesa tis week. Next week and end aug moi can shoot. :)

Sat sunrise anyone!??? :bsmilie:

Sunrise where?

Alamak i wanted to go yahoo website and i typed yahooo instead of yahoo.........and it led me to a local online escort agency :sweat: