So on? Put names first.

Jusaki Model shoot on Saturday Morning 14/08/10

1) zh3ng
2) J :bsmilie:
3)
4)
5)
6)

Hmm from my noob view if cannot get the body i tink i will crop more to make it an abstract, maybe a tighter crop with the hands and teacup nia :embrass:

too much distraction. i would prefer a tighter crop and close up kind of shot!

what i took previously. :)
n675624278_1478719_9199.jpg

jimmy n dk buttie, i already have tight crop shot in the past liao, but i somehow got tired of looking at it. thought of expanding the composition of this kind of shots. i appreciate your both advise.

Dk buttie, ur pic colour pp i like. gave me a traditional mood just because its a gold giving scene.

Yesh any frash can twigger the strobe :bsmilie:

chiu bling the strobe and help us adjust for us to use ok? lol then chiu dun shoot. bling chiur strobe can liao. :bsmilie:

well, photography judging is very very subjective.

For me, I can accept this picture. And I like it very much. I can sense the atmosphere is happy because the girl in the background is laughing. Its a tea drinking session during the marriage, the bride is wear a traditional dress known as "KUA". The deep RED and deep BLUE is matching .. hence I can accept this shot.

You can have some shots of such angle, but not all shots like that.
Its just personal comment ; not all will agree with me.

I hope my comments did help you ... :)

thank u billy, i was trying to expand the composition for this kind of scene. hoping to get a better shot soon. will note down ur advise.:)

ar hem.... is my turn to comment :bsmilie:
the atmosphere is good, can feel the happy... but
unfortunately the one in blue "skirt" (whatever) block the parent. if not the one in blue i will love this shot.

i know it is difficult to control when so many people around :)
nice shot.

wendy msn me said i'm a friendly person after she read the above comment :sweat:

thank u ah hee, i was using a tight lens, no choice stand behind ppl butt. lol.

wendy: ah hee sentence may be harsh n unfriendly sometimes, he still have his gentle n caring side. its totally different when u talk to him, he so much talkative n friendly. lolx.

So on? Put names first.

1) zh3ng
3) Jimmy81
4)
5)
6)

chiu bling the strobe and help us adjust for us to use ok? lol then chiu dun shoot. bling chiur strobe can liao. :bsmilie:

Ish my strobe`s virgin soot be gentle okish dun too rough, wait painful :embrass: :bsmilie:

after the shot throw it away buy a new one lor... like that every week virgin :thumbsup:

So on? Put names first.

1) zh3ng
3) Jimmy81
4) lkkang
5)
6)

The most exciting ice-cream event of the year is back!
Ice-cream fanatics, make a date for Ben & Jerry’s Chunkfest 2010. As always, it will be a day jam-packed with contests, games, music and lots of ice-cream. Among the highlights: 12 special flavours of ice-cream will be flown in specially for the event and fans will get to vote for their favourites to stay on the menu. For more information about the event, check out the Chunkfest microsite.

Event Details:
Date: 4 September 2010
Time: 2.30 – 11pm
Venue: The Promontory @ Marina Bay