Tang Shooters XCVII - TCSS Thread...

i am poisoned by Alienware M15x :(

I am with chiu all from 2nd half afternoon.. hahahahahaha..

Is this kind of composition accepted? only see hand, no face, then the hand on right side seems like bodyless, suddenly a arm just popped up.. pls give some advice.

40610_449860486053_759801053_6135540_4006199_n.jpg

No sunset go st makan... but i gotch fweel... will rain coz horsin back home tat time liao. :bsmilie:

lolx, i at pasir ris during that time.. lolx..

Is this kind of composition accepted? only see hand, no face, then the hand on right side seems like bodyless, suddenly a arm just popped up.. pls give some advice.

Hmm from my noob view if cannot get the body i tink i will crop more to make it an abstract, maybe a tighter crop with the hands and teacup nia :embrass:

too much distraction. i would prefer a tighter crop and close up kind of shot!

what i took previously. :)
n675624278_1478719_9199.jpg

well, photography judging is very very subjective.

For me, I can accept this picture. And I like it very much. I can sense the atmosphere is happy because the girl in the background is laughing. Its a tea drinking session during the marriage, the bride is wear a traditional dress known as "KUA". The deep RED and deep BLUE is matching .. hence I can accept this shot.

You can have some shots of such angle, but not all shots like that.
Its just personal comment ; not all will agree with me.

I hope my comments did help you ... :)

ar hem.... is my turn to comment :bsmilie:
the atmosphere is good, can feel the happy... but
unfortunately the one in blue "skirt" (whatever) block the parent. if not the one in blue i will love this shot.

i know it is difficult to control when so many people around :)
nice shot.

ar hem.... is my turn to comment :bsmilie:
the atmosphere is good, can feel the happy... but
unfortunately the one in blue "skirt" (whatever) block the parent. if not the one in blue i will love this shot.

i know it is difficult to control when so many people around :)
nice shot.

wendy msn me said i'm a friendly person after she read the above comment :sweat:

saturday morning wanna join model shoot? :P

Talk about model shoot all very active lol. :bsmilie:

Think Bo Jaslin leh. Jusaki one on sat seems notch bad lol

The one with maid, pirate etc ah?

Can I ghost try out my strobe? :embrass:

wah... aki join shot again ah .... lol tot she retired already :bsmilie:
i will shot with 180mm & 28mm :bsmilie: