Tang Shooters XCVII - TCSS Thread...

show some sunset homework for landscape master and butties.. taken using G11.

4840398389_14356efe8d.jpg

4841007444_d6471dfe5a.jpg

4840395615_ff9a3fb937.jpg

4841007214_dc52f5c402.jpg

woah~~ power!! :heart:

thanks josh & iszan. g11 power~

ti or or... beh lou hor... :cry:

harrow butties... rainy morleng... hope tml dun rain... :D

Any buttie wan go SLS por lunch? I ghost BBB sth :devil:

i on half day leave, buttie who onleave want to meet up can call me :bsmilie:

who got bring cammy go nsc clean sensor be4? How long does it take? :think:

if nobody doing, they can finish within one hour. that time i sent mine in for sensor clean + change rubber grip.. only 1 hour complete liao.

this morning weather si beh good.. i wake up... and stone.. and a thought came into my mind....

"Urgent leave"... to sleep..

and i fell back to sleep. Just woke up. :o

this morning weather si beh good.. i wake up... and stone.. and a thought came into my mind....

"Urgent leave"... to sleep..

and i fell back to sleep. Just woke up. :o

elefant had this thot too this morning...
but have to force myself to work cos leave no enuf liao :cry:
so envy chiu...

got ppl commented iphone 4 reception no problem in SG no matter how they hold it leh.

yalor...singtel said that they tested ifone4 all over sin & found no recep issue de...

Like wat Steve Jobs says..the design of the anttena is same in many smart phones..
If got problem, others phone will have the same problem..:bsmilie:

at Central waiting for ronald buttie.....
lots of pretty gals to see ;p

if nobody doing, they can finish within one hour. that time i sent mine in for sensor clean + change rubber grip.. only 1 hour complete liao.

me send to NSC por cleaning also done in about 1 hour...:)