pkk, which hotel u want, i book and PM chiu??? fullerton or ritz???:lovegrin:
fwah.... ghosting hotel with chiu... i so shy siah.... :embrass::embrass:
pkk, which hotel u want, i book and PM chiu??? fullerton or ritz???:lovegrin:
as predicted, this year WC will go to a South American country... :thumbsup:
indeed...july ish a fun-filled month for some of us,
Wish Zheng have a fun fun time in Pookit...have u installed the camera this time? :think:
Wish Kuantoh have a lomantic getaway in Crappy :lovegrin:
Wish Musselman have a great HKG shopping trip with his gal :sweatsm:
Wish Paul have an enjoyable makan trip in pinang :thumbsup:
Wish moi, jkk & lobang king have a safe HKG trip :sweat: hope the boys guai guai dun anyhow run
umm...when kt2 living for europe leh?
tio lor...the Champion will be ARGENTINA :cheergal:
well, i oni have 1 offisure jersey & that's ARGENTINA so hope they win :embrass:
this plan for tmr ish confirmed? meet where meet where?
i meet chius all direct at Mt Faber. :bsmilie:
ghost mt faber tmm with elefant??? :lovegrin::lovegrin:
so sweet!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
tml ish go where watch soccer har?
ghost mt faber tmm with elefant??? :lovegrin::lovegrin:
so sweet!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
leporkting life prom cameron!!!
my room tv gotch astro...WC channel!!!
fwah.... ghosting hotel with chiu... i so shy siah.... :embrass::embrass:
any1 join me sunday sunrise shoot? after the wc ...
2.30-4.30, if AET mean 5am, + penalty mean end abt 5.15am? after that wait for sunrise![]()
fwah !!!
where ? i ghost meet chiu....
any1 join me sunday sunrise shoot? after the wc ...
2.30-4.30, if AET mean 5am, + penalty mean end abt 5.15am? after that wait for sunrise![]()