Tang Shooters XCV - TCSS Thread...

:cry: Its good to be bachelor, when is my turn to travel again :cry: :cry: :cry:

:sweat: he ish ghosting wif his lub one leh.....
moi ish can travel wib chiu loo punggol beach, punggol tree, CP6 and all the reserbors...

haha... buttie later 730 meet hor... whoever butties feel bored can meet me and zheng tonite por dinner! :lovegrin:

yesh yesh. :thumbsup:

moi ish headache.....
ish difficult loo plan trip loo europe....:bsmilie:

:cry: Its good to be bachelor, when is my turn to travel again :cry: :cry:

:sweat: he ish ghosting wif his lub one leh.....
moi ish can travel wib chiu loo punggol beach, punggol tree, CP6 and all the reserbors...

its good to have no kiddy.....my good time will end soon......:bsmilie:

buttie, i just help jkk buy the JFA home jersey (M size) at Penisula Shopping Ctr. :thumbsup:

there got sell Germany Polo-T design? but the material is jersey type (not cotton)

I check Queens way, no have L size....M too ......:embrass:

:cry: Its good to be bachelor, when is my turn to travel again :cry: :cry: :cry:

dun sad... moi ish kan travel with chiu to shoot randscapes in sg... but but chiu must tong le with me first. :bsmilie:

chius can tell OC chius need to ghost US to charge the battery for Statue of Liberty's torchlight! :o

there got sell Germany Polo-T design? but the material is jersey type (not cotton)

I check Queens way, no have L size....M too ......:embrass:

La Vanita dont have. I dont recall seeing the GER polo T at Weston. they have the Holland/Spain/Brasil polo Tees. But there are alot of other Sports shop there so maybe one will have. :)