Tang Shooters XCIV - TCSS Thread...

:bsmilie: ... you reminds me of a good friend that has dropped his camera into the river...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

excuse me... are chiu toking abt moi? eh dun pray pray... d300 go in river will become d700 one... :devil:

Oh yes I remember that story :The reincarnated D300 to D700. I must throw my D300S ,hopefully it becomes D3S.

There was another story abt the guy who didn't drop his D300 but it became a D3 :bsmilie:

who? izzit the england sapporkter who diam diam when see germans win 4-1? :bigeyes:

where where? which one? :sweat:

I think the first shot is a little bit off...

left is your original pic, right is what I have adjusted...
what you think ?... I feel that I have over-saturated a little bit... :bsmilie:

4738121662_b5cc1f9402_b.jpg
4738121662_b5cc1f9402_c.jpg

I think the first shot is a little bit off...

left is your original pic, right is what I have adjusted...
what you think ?... I feel that I have over-saturated a little bit... :bsmilie:

4738121662_b5cc1f9402_b.jpg
4738121662_b5cc1f9402_c.jpg

I would say more saturation in yellows used to be more "correct" but the scene at dawn before day break is what has been shot. Slightly cool in the entire scene with the clouds restricting the yellows to the far background. By saturating the entire scene sort of break that balance coz the scene cant be that yellow as the sun never break thru the clouds to cast strong yellows that time. Sharing my views nia, coz billy u really like saturated shots sia.... :bsmilie:

good moaning eberybady!
who watching match now?

lol clash of the titans

but hor... horland eberitime lose to brazil in QF huan...
just rike engrand always rose to germany too...... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

but hor... horland eberitime lose to brazil in QF huan...
just rike engrand always rose to germany too...... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i muz wear moi brazil go watch

Butties.....
need some opinion here......

Which one will you choose
1. Fly direct but spend 1K more, or
2. Transit in Doha for 5 hours

:sweat:

Butties.....

Traveling for business:
- if your salary is > $1K per day, then you fly direct.

Traveling for leisure:
- if you are carrying 2 sets of D3 with 10lens, then you fly direct :bsmilie:

Butties.....

fwah 5 hrs!! Tink I will fry dlalect

Traveling for business:
- if your salary is > $1K per day, then you fly direct.

Traveling for leisure:
- if you are carrying 2 sets of D3 with 10lens, then you fly direct :bsmilie:

if i carry 2 sets of D3 with 10 lens....i tink i no money to fly oredi :bsmilie: