falconite
Pee thru an open window.. still okie... grammatically still correct... wahaaaa...pee outside window lar, pee thru i will be amazed ... :bsmilie:
okie.. just a socket.. dun by any convertor... trust me...
refer to my previous image , cannot go wrong ... This is exactly what you need.
Haaa.. looks like it leh.. now everyone seow liao... zoom zoom 1000 liaoNew thread on standby...lol
okie good boy.. should listen lah.. we wont wack your walet for nothing one....
Like I say Robotics and slashing ones lah.careful.. its japanese smuffs.. very blue one
Come over and bring your largest external harddisk. You are free to download. :bsmilie:
Estimate 200gig.
You haven't see me watching 65 episodes in 3 days.first time i see 26 episode in 2 days... better see it for yourself... woooooooooooooo greatness
Just borrow the whole darn thing... got smal small movies very nice one also.. you cal them Xiao dian yingCome over and bring your largest external harddisk. You are free to download. :bsmilie:
Estimate 200gig.
okie... dun worry.. we hold the words a little longer for yu then...
dun worry we wait for you... sure sure.. go go . its fine.. even u dun 1000th u still a good shooter .. kekeke
bye bye... (scarism)
TT from home loh.. who needs bank... wahhaaa:nono:.... cannot miss this 1000th chance..
DVD writer tried before, but not good leh....suffers surface corrosion...get harddisk for safer side. And can transport to any location with no issue.I think you get a DVD writer better... can burn and store somewhere else... 200G seems alot for now, but it will get full one day... DVD writer is still better, personal opinion.
that is not watching movie.. that is self torture.. and in the end u dun even know the story is all about.. wahaaaaYou haven't see me watching 65 episodes in 3 days.
TT from home loh.. who needs bank... wahhaaa
Quick quick i need 1000.. i have got a meeting.. wahaaaaaaWah very very fast 930 liao !!!