Tang Shooters VII: TCSS Thread...

Just borrow the whole darn thing... got smal small movies very nice one also.. you cal them Xiao dian ying
Pui! Xiao Dian Ying....you think its Korea drama.

DVD writer tried before, but not good leh....suffers surface corrosion...get harddisk for safer side. And can transport to any location with no issue. :)

is it !:bigeyes:

DVD also not safe ? Then must put all my DVD disk inside the dry box already.

korean drama.. also got xiao dian ying.. dun play play.......

DVD writer tried before, but not good leh....suffers surface corrosion...get harddisk for safer side. And can transport to any location with no issue. :)

But hor, HDD can also 'kong' le ... :sweat:

huh.. kong?... what is that? another code?

Hard disk also cannot store for long they also have some lifespan, 5 years i think... HDD wait later crash... all your JAV / Robot Hentai/ Whipping, slashing and candle dripping will be gone :bsmilie:

whats happending.. starts to jam the network... scary

now everyone seow liao.................

Hard disk also cannot store for long they also have some lifespan, 5 years i think... HDD wait later crash... all your JAV / Robot Hentai/ Whipping, slashing and candle dripping will be gone :bsmilie:
that why the HHD device is in.

I think a proper storage of DVDs is good :thumbsup:, better than HDD. HDD suffer from vibration , especially when moving from place to place... very risky.:nono: