Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

Tangshooters are organizing an overseas trip to Hongkong
Please list your name down if interested.
Tentative date is 8Aug-12Aug/12Sep-15Sep
Please confirm your interest by sat 2300 hours
After confirming no of ppl we will check out the hotels
Here are the ticket prices for reference
11117.jpg

Participants
1.Redsun
2.Kuantoh
3.Blazer_Workz (Aug oni..Sep RT start)
4.cckue
5.LotusFairy (Sep oni....and tbc ,,juz in case got another prior planned trip is confirmed).

I maybe going to BKK in late Aug so don't think I'll be going for this trip. :(

Work too stress leh, must go holiday for destress.:sweat:

go back to Manila in late sept lor for refresher nude course lor ... ;) :lovegrin: :devil: :p

Hi all
11117.jpg

Participants
1.Redsun
2.Kuantoh
3.Blazer_Workz
Qudos... Great effort!!

Will revert soon.. probably Aug cos Sept will be in Osaka.... U guy best liao!! (But Aug.. 5DmkII not out yet right?)

11117.jpg

Participants
1.Redsun
2.Kuantoh
4.cckue
5.LotusFairy (Sep oni....and tbc ,,juz in case got another prior planned trip is confirmed).
6.coolsigg (prefer Sep)

11117.jpg

Participants
1.Redsun
2.Kuantoh
4.cckue
6.coolsigg (prefer Sep)

wer is the MASter who hide in the mountain ... :think:

I think I can go Sep only (TBC) .. but what are we going to shoot in HongKong? Is it street photography?

Haaa.... Jungle shoot is cool.... just make sure got marching must jio us.. okie?

road march :hung:
oki..i must borrow my mom's market trolley to drag my bag and tripod along..:sweat:

:o NOw Hongkong trip!!!!!
Mulan wan PINKY From Hongkong ok!!!!

road march :hung:
oki..i must borrow my mom's market trolley to drag my bag and tripod along..:sweat:
Nah.. your lowepro still got space for a mini bar fridge leh..!