Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

SIGHS :cry: so many nice outings but I cant go until after the 20th.. On project shoot until then.. I WANNA GO OUTING :cry:

Have fun guys! Everytime I see the photos from your outings I feel a sense of longing and jealousy.. LOL :bsmilie:

TOP OF THE VIEW

Due to the cancellation of the soccer match. This outing will be resumed back to old timing and meeting location.:)

Date: 15 Mar 08
Time: 4pm - 7pm (3 hours shoot)
Meeting Point & Time: Brash Brasah Mac (4pm)

1) phoakm
2) kuantoh (leaving at 6plus)
3) highfive (if weather is good in the afternoon)
4) SolBadGuy (might come abit later if I'm meeting a potential :think:)
5) StrifeYun :)

Unforseen circumstances
1) Bad Weather

Come! Join us! :)

i agree! must bring the cat! i want sayang also

Ever since my cat fell from 5th floor...
he no longer good looking like b4
no longer active too :cry:

Ever since my cat fell from 5th floor...
he no longer good looking like b4
no longer active too :cry:
Hard hitter... its a TOMCAT. Tougher than RAMBO.. its a survivor!

Today 1.30pm strongman challenge at Toa Payoh HUB above MRT. Telezoom 70-200mm best for the shoot.

Outing to Kallang stadium
15 Mar 1.30pm
Stadium west entrance

Participants
1.Redsun
2.Kuantoh
3.Strifeyun
4.phoakm

Things to bring
Sunblock;p

Outing to Kallang stadium
15 Mar 1.30pm
Stadium west entrance

Participants
1.Redsun
2.Kuantoh
3.Strifeyun
4.phoakm
5.ah beng

Things to bring
Sunblock;p

My Si Fu is coming...;)

Please try to be on time,as 9am is quite late liao

Models:JY & Charlene
JY's pics

Charlene's pic

16th March
9am

Charlene's pic will be uploaded later
Time and location will be pmed to the participants

Participants
Group 1
1.Redsun
2.jawzsg
3.Kuantoh
4.Coolsigg
5.Nakashimamika

Group 2
6.Jimmy81
7.Initude
8.Highfive
9.Plasma
10.Airforce (falconite goes church)

Grouping changed.
Abdul u' in 2nd group k?Nikon users can go play with ur CLS

Reserve List
1.ilsam (likes the model)
2.foxcorn
3.Shogun
4.Ambious
-------------------------------------------------------

Dolphin (from the punk shoot) would be wearing sweet lolita at the Matsuri on sun tmr. So after the shoot, we can go and tfcd her.:bsmilie:

Redsun: What time will your shoot tfcd shoot ends tmr? I need to feedback dolphin on wat time we go to the matsuri.

Plasma---Can we pass the TFCD to her on Sunday. I think will be good idea.

TOP OF THE VIEW

Due to the cancellation of the soccer match. This outing will be resumed back to old timing and meeting location.:)

Date: 15 Mar 08
Time: 4pm - 7pm (3 hours shoot)
Meeting Point & Time: Brash Brasah Mac (4pm)

1) phoakm
2) kuantoh (leaving at 6plus)
3) highfive (if weather is good in the afternoon)
4) SolBadGuy (might come abit later if I'm meeting a potential :think:)
5) StrifeYun :)
6) Joe ;)

Unforseen circumstances
1) Bad Weather

Come! Join us! :)

Count me in.

Plasma---Can we pass the TFCD to her on Sunday. I think will be good idea.

Ya, but i dun think i can make the compilations in time for tmr. My deadline for all the compilations is 22nd March 2008. :D

OMG IM SO SORRY GUYS
JY supervisor cancel her unpaid leave
so she has to go back to work tomorrow
She feels very sorry and wants me to say sorry to you guys
But she said shes quitting this job next month
and will make it up to us

those with msn later we chat if she's online:(

OMG IM SO SORRY GUYS
JY supervisor cancel her unpaid leave
so she has to go back to work tomorrow
She feels very sorry and wants me to say sorry to you guys
But she said shes quitting this job next month