Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

Phoa or anyone who went for the flash outing
can help me confirm attendence frm this list?
THanks

Equipments:
1) Cameras
2) Flashguns
3) lightstands & umbrellas etc

Participants:
1) phoakm (Canon)
2) blazer_workz (Nikon)
3) kuantoh (Nikon)
4) airforce1 (Nikon)
5) mapper48 (Nikon)
6) Plasma (Nikon)

7) StrifeYun (Canon)
8) sims0002 (Nikon)
9) SolBadGuy (will drop by later to TCSS with you guys a while only)
10) Shogun (Nikon)
11) dOlBy (Canon)

12) ilsam (I'll bring all my flashes!! Which is only one.. ) (?)
13) jawzsg (Canon), [me no flash... go there camel abit nia]
14) thoo2 (Canon - drop by to see see look look, maybe not bringing camera)
15) PC Kee (Canon)
15) Junieee!!!!!

SURE!!!! In RED!!!!

And two more: One of them is SolBadGuy's friends and the other is the mystery guest. :)

thanks guys
make HR job easier

bz with work.... btw, i shift to sengkang next week... hehehe
will shoot again next month... hand itchy

Phoa or anyone who went for the flash outing
can help me confirm attendence frm this list?
THanks

Hi, Sorry I didn't turn up as I was working till almost 10 pm... one of these day I'm gonna hit my boss with the biggest lens I can lay my hands on... haiz...:cry:

dun worry..work more important..

Tattoo TFCD: Gangster Paradise

Date: 17th May or 18th May
Time: to confirm once date is fixed
Location: Warehouse (exact address to be released to confirmed participants)
Model: 1 + 1 (TBC)

Open to regular Tangshooters only!

Participants:
1. Phoakm
2. coolsigg
3. falconite

Reserves:

Date: 17th May or 18th May
Time: to confirm once date is fixed

Participants:
1. Phoakm
2. coolsigg
3. falconite

Reserves:
Please note that the event may include nude or violent content. Parental supervision for 16 and below photographer is advise. In the course of the phototake, anyone feeling unwell, due to the nature of the shoot, are advised to withdraw immediatelt and seek professional medical consultation. Pregnant lady and patient with spin injury are advise against participation from this event.

:think:....Got that serious?

Date: 17th May
Time: 3-6pm

Participants:
1. Phoakm
2. coolsigg
3. falconite
4. Redsun

Reserves:

:think:....Got that serious?
... Bro, you always serious and exemplary to pre-work any shoot mah... so trying to do same initiation : dun want to let u down.. Wahaaa!!

Yah lah.....although we have an unique model with unqiue props, doesn't mean we have to make it bloody. :sweat:......I still can't find the Barang Do...:(

Participants:
1. Phoakm
2. coolsigg
3. falconite
4. Redsun

Reserves:

flying in bkk liao :(:bsmilie:

Yah lah.....although we have an unique model with unqiue props, doesn't mean we have to make it bloody. :sweat:......I still can't find the Barang Do...:(
Okie.. let me look for barang toh also...

Participants:
1. Phoakm
2. coolsigg
3. falconite
4. Redsun
5. juste_millieu (I'm alive ... hahaha....)

Reserves:

got katana ok liaos, no need parang...note change of date to 17th may (3-6pm)...;)