phoakm
You too fast lah... :bigeyes:
Especially when you are carrying 18kg of equipment. :sweat:
You too fast lah... :bigeyes:
You walk slow slow. I walk fast fast. :sticktong
I can complete the route within 1 hour walking....running? Not sure.
quite impossible to cover 10km in an hr?
Let's say base on IPPT passing rate 12mins for 2.4km...to complete 10km around 50mins. I think 1 hour should be ok. BTW, the route may not be 10km, it is just a estimation. Maybe someone can do a string measurement?![]()
10km an hour...10Km in an hour is very tough, not possible to walk... must run.
I have taken 3 times 10Km run SBO + SOC test during my NS times. my timing is 56mins that time.
10km an hour...
DUn even need to think about shooting liao.. less to say about Water Melon which Phoa is carrying... haaa... now i really panic!!!
Maybe we can rent a golf kart at the Singapore Island COuntry Club... its goes to 12~15kph
you're the one who put me onto your list on flickr
ytd:sweat:
10km an hour...
DUn even need to think about shooting liao.. less to say about Water Melon which Phoa is carrying... haaa... now i really panic!!!
Maybe we can rent a golf kart at the Singapore Island COuntry Club... its goes to 12~15kph
10km an hour...
yeah, all fellow tsers.
oh ya i 4got about the water melon lol...can roll and kick it along the way mah..eaasier lol...downslope can roll down v fast one.
Probably Master Phoa is using the water melon to roll instead of carrying .. :bsmilie:
and when tired can eat watermelon to refresh![]()
i cant make it for marina keppel, got a national archery, tink i mentioned before but my nick appeared up again lol. apologies