Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

yes its on
i think have to wait for coolsigg to confirm RV pt with us

Will be having a discussion with his friend tomorrow about the shoot. It will be very interesting, in terms of using heavy equipments. :sweat:

Heavy equipments again :sweat:

car bonnet suckers:bsmilie::bsmilie:

whose car bonnet suckers?izzi yours

Ok guys...

Nadyne (2nd from right) and my fren Theresa (1st from right)...

My fren just finish her netball match and was rushing to batam with frens so she said she look quite a mess but i told her alrite lar...

Group5.jpg

Ok guys...

Nadyne (2nd from right) and my fren Theresa (1st from right)...

My fren just finish her netball match and was rushing to batam with frens so she said she look quite a mess but i told her alrite lar...

Group5.jpg

From the look of it. They are truely sporty individuals, who are suitable for the TFCD.
Maybe you will like to consider engaging a MUA. To beauty the face feature for the shoot. Simple touch up will do. :)

From the look of it. They are truely sporty individuals, who are suitable for the TFCD.
Maybe you will like to consider engaging a MUA. To beauty the face feature for the shoot. Simple touch up will do. :)

Erm... I not familliar with make up :embrass: but they do put make up one lar... U got any lobang for MUA?

You can take a look in the services offer forum. Some of the price quote are quite economical. :)

Oh someone off from multiply offer her hair and make-up service... i can check it out.

By the way bro, if its sporting theme.. u dun want too much of a make up.. just foundation and light lipstick will do.. yeh/no?

CHeers!

Oh someone off from multiply offer her hair and make-up service... i can check it out.

By the way bro, if its sporting theme.. u dun want too much of a make up.. just foundation and light lipstick will do.. yeh/no?

CHeers!

yeah! :thumbsup:
Worst come to worst we can engage the post shoot MUA - a.k.a Photoshop!!! :bsmilie:

Light makeup definitely... Too heavy spoils the theme... Thanx for checking out in advance...

CHeers!

Sounds familiar... :think: Thanx for the info...

Actually i feel if we cant find a place to stimulate the golf course might as well just shoot the tennis theme will do.No point to try and force the place to look like a golf course when people can easily tell it isnt right?Of course,2 sports theme is good but if need be we can do with 1:)

Not necessary. As long as it's in the forest with clear path can liao. Otherwise, can shoot at a driving range that I frequent. That's in Arena Country Club or SAFRA Country Club.... ;)