Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

Hmm... :think: I remember u saying an event where got many many ladies from somewhere gg to let us shoot? so where r they? :dunno: Or did i remember wrongly?:embrass:

Yes, there is but only allow limited ppl. Pending discussion on how many.:)

TFCD EXPERIENCE - LADIES IN UNIFORM cum NATURE MACRO (TangShooters Only)

Date: 23rd Feb 2008

Location: Bukit Timah Hill/Macritchie/Pulau Ubin (Open to suggestions)

Theme: Ladies in Uniform (with Weapons)

Models: 2

Attire:

1 to be in shorts/camo tee/bandana/boots
1 to be in camo Pants/tube top/army shirt/boots

Weapons: M16 (replica) Beretta/Glock17 (replica)

No.: 8 photographers

Time: Morning - Afternoon

If anyone can provide any of the weapons or part/s of the attire, much welcome!

Open to further suggestions! First shoot I'm trying to organize, hope I'm doing it right!

1.) ilsam

2.) Ambious

3.) SolBadGuy

4.) Cinnamon Pinwheel

5.) airforce1--my off day

6.) coolsigg

7.) falconite ~ I can be the prisoner of war..

8.) pierceteo...requirement all shooters must wear no. 4 ok..maybe even sbo + helmet + rifle (camera)

Reserve List

1.) kuantoh (TBC)

2.) naka (TBC) :embrass:

3.) highfive (TBC)

4.)

Pierce I'll try to get the attire you want. Whats Sbo ah?

FBO.... Full Battle Order
SBO.... Semi Battle Order
WMO... Where is my Order...?

Wah lau dun smoke boy boy lar... SBO is Skeleton Battle Order. Its the webbing soldiers wear to hold magazines (not the magazine u read ok... This is magazine tat holds rounds (bullets)).

I not sure gg or not but if gg i can bring along mine... anyway who has the new SAF SBO ar? Tat one damn nice and seh... better looking than old times one...

the new webbing is call LBV...Load Bearing Vest...ok, tmrw I go Tekong see can kope from the recruits or not? j/k...muahaha! :cool:

Wah lau dun smoke boy boy lar... SBO is Skeleton Battle Order. Its the webbing soldiers wear to hold magazines (not the magazine u read ok... This is magazine tat holds rounds (bullets)).

Yes SBO stands for Skeleton Battle Order...but its not only the webbing la...is the whole attire.

SBO = Long No. 4, Webbing, 2 Full Water Bottle, Poncho in Pouch, + Magazine & Grenade if applicable.

haha

Yes SBO stands for Skeleton Battle Order...but its not only the webbing la...is the whole attire.

SBO = Long No. 4, Webbing, 2 Full Water Bottle, Poncho in Pouch, + Magazine & Grenade if applicable.

haha

Detailed Explanation :thumbsup: I dun suppose the soldier wear naked and webbing so never say lor... haha... :bsmilie:

NUDE! Very interesting. :think:

the new load bearing vest is very hot and uncomfortable..ad reviews..look nice only..haha

TFCD EXPERIENCE - LADIES IN UNIFORM cum NATURE MACRO (TangShooters Only)

Date: 23rd Feb 2008

Location: Bukit Timah Hill/Macritchie/Pulau Ubin (Open to suggestions)

Theme: Ladies in Uniform (with Weapons)

Models: 2

Attire:

1 to be in shorts/camo tee/bandana/boots
1 to be in camo Pants/tube top/army shirt/boots

Weapons: M16 (replica) Beretta/Glock17 (replica)

No.: 8 photographers

Time: Morning - Afternoon

If anyone can provide any of the weapons or part/s of the attire, much welcome!

Open to further suggestions! First shoot I'm trying to organize, hope I'm doing it right!

1.) ilsam

2.) Ambious

3.) SolBadGuy

4.) Cinnamon Pinwheel

5.) airforce1--my off day

6.) coolsigg

7.) falconite ~ I can be the prisoner of war..

8.) pierceteo...requirement all shooters must wear no. 4 ok..maybe even sbo + helmet + rifle (camera)

Reserve List

1.) kuantoh (TBC)

2.) naka (TBC) :embrass:

3.) highfive (TBC)

4.)sprintist (TBC) :think:

the new load bearing vest is very hot and uncomfortable..ad reviews..look nice only..haha

Hmm... hot ar? Then dun wear lor... clean fatigue with webbing... :bsmilie:

haha

New one got no water bottle compartment. Had to buy from e-mart.

Just wondering ilsam, what time will the tfcd be? morning or afternoon?