Tang Shooters LXXXIII - TCSS Thread...

butties, do u think its possible to photoshop away the trees to bring out the building behind to expose the building?

35j05f5.jpg

butties, do u think its possible to photoshop away the trees to bring out the building behind to expose the building?

http://i40.tinypic.com/xm4wvb.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

there's no details behind... how to???? :sweat:

too complicated. how much time u willing to spend on this?? n i think u need very good in imagination in 'drawing' the building....

easiest way is physically 'crop' away the tree then take the photo again :bsmilie:

paiseh paul, dun quote the pic. lol i resized it liao. too big

yah stupid rite. my HR ask me to take pic for the building and improve it without trees.

i told them i take pics, i not gardener. zzz

yah stupid rite. my HR ask me to take pic for the building and improve it without trees.

chiu tell her to take herself. fullstop.

lol i experienced the same thing :rolleyes:
i think they r kind of stupid :D
to b honest... i think they r too free just want to pin point something show boss they got some idea ...... but no ppl can execute their ideas...

i took few shoot from difference angle show them it is impossible. n i really told them it is more easier to look for government crop the tree then take the pic :bsmilie:

chiu tell her to take herself. fullstop.

lol i experienced the same thing :rolleyes:
i think they r kind of stupid :D
to b honest... i think they r too free just want to pin point something show boss they got some idea ...... but no ppl can execute their ideas...

i took few shoot from difference angle show them it is impossible. n i really told them it is more easier to look for government crop the tree then take the pic :bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie: tomorrow i see got what angles can try

saw this.. post again! :bsmilie:

t87qxe.jpg

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: I almost fell down from my chair.

wah lao, i want to scold people already. I went around the whole dept looking for a file and these people just sit there and tell me dun hv dun hv...then continue with their chit chatting. finally i start turning each file on their desk and it;s there!!

take beedio of them then post to STOMP!

you should do this to them!!!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
[youtube]i0MLjOYfBkU[/youtube]

This is not the worst...

The worst thing is that they turn around and start working on their computer. And when you look at what they are doing, they are actually browsing the ClubSnap's TangShooter's TCSS thread.. :bsmilie: