hlp moi see tis websai
Ronald
how?is it ok?

allo butties
hlp moi see tis websai
Ronald
how?is it ok?
How come the black panel gallery goes out of screen one :confused:

And like too messy le, like everything just piak in front like that.

allo butties
hlp moi see tis websai
Ronald
how?is it ok?

Slow in loading
scrolling is not very user friendly..page doesn't fit nicely in my browser..1024x768
grammar corrections needed
ur intro on photography very lame leh

Good Luck to ur new career! ;)

Slow in loading
scrolling is not very user friendly..page doesn't fit nicely in my browser..1024x768
grammar corrections needed
ur intro on photography very lame leh

Good Luck to ur new career! ;)
Full time gwc :eek:

allo butties
hlp moi see tis websai
Ronald
how?is it ok?

buttie, i think
  1. should use standard english. Ronald Tan instead of RonaldTan
  2. for paragraphy - after comma should have a space, after full stop should be 2 spaces
  3. i use google chrome, nothing happen when i click on right side gallery menu
  4. i dun like the design.
  5. i think ur sample photos not enough

sample

i think the font seriously needs to be changed.

allo butties
hlp moi see tis websai
Ronald
how?is it ok?

remember always, simple is good.

objective of website is to fetch business. Not everyone has fast broadband, powerful computer and strong computer knowledge.

wish you best of luck :thumbsup:

HUAT HUAT HUAT !
Billy

remember always, simple is good.

objective of website is to fetch business. Not everyone has fast broadband, powerful computer and strong computer knowledge.

wish you best of luck :thumbsup:

HUAT HUAT HUAT !
Billy

i like that underlining part
:bsmilie::bsmilie:

hi, juz talked a fren over lunch and learnt that not all rides in USS is ready. the most xciting roller coaster is also not ready.
to those of u going next week, did u check whether all rides will be ready then

hi, juz talked a fren over lunch and learnt that not all rides in USS is ready. the most xciting roller coaster is also not ready.
to those of u going next week, did u check whether all rides will be ready then

they know not ready one lar :bsmilie: i think said b4