Jimmy81
fwah.....u oso gg redang ??
I ish ghost secret mission......soot camee~~
fwah.....u oso gg redang ??
ok butties and buttee, i need some opinions. Pls see below layout.
As we have total 22 ppl with a total funds of $440. Minus off the $300 for food, i am left with $140 for the chalet.
Look at the choices that we have.
Ignore the peacezone because it's not for bbq.
A) for the area circled in red of blocks a, c and e - double storey (facing beach) - $208+$30(bbq pit) = $238
b) for the area circled in blue of blocks b and f - double story (facing garden) - $228 + $30 (bbq pit) = $258
c) for the area circled in purple of block d - double storey (facing garden) - $188 + $30 (bbq pit) = $218
d) for the area circled in green of blocks g, j and l - single storey (facing beach) - $188 + $30 (bbq pit) = $218
e) for the area circled in orange of blocks h and k - single storey (facing garden) - $168 + $30 (bbq pit) = $198
i personally feel d is out, becos for that price, we could get c for double storey.
A) would be the best choice but we will need about $100 more funding divided among 22 of us. Which is $4.50~$5 each.
What do you all think? Your honest opinions pls. We'll go with the majority. Pls input your feedbacks.
![]()
green![]()
All the chalets are facing inside btw. Just went there not too long ago. Just easier access to the beach area for the top half...
I think K or H, easy access to carpark especially after 12 the other gates closed, when most people go off(?), and bus stop not that far away for those going back earlier before 12.
But those are single storeys. Is it big enough for 25 ppl est.
HULK FTW !!!
no lah....
i choose A but i dun stay for the chalet
All the chalets are facing inside btw. Just went there not too long ago. Just easier access to the beach area for the top half...
I think K or H, easy access to carpark especially after 12 the other gates closed, when most people go off(?), and bus stop not that far away for those going back earlier before 12.
2 storey one not say the upstairs very big also, just nice for the 2 bed one cabinet and aircon unit. Is the same as the costa sands pasir ris, if you all got go there before. But if want more privacy after hours then 2 storey one better.
25 people any of the chalet there can accommodate but they sitting or standing is another matter. Since space is a worry then I recommend block D. But the bbq area need to place properly if not people cannot sit. The pit is those portable type.
A :bsmilie:
bz... tata
I vote A!! Gotch seaview![]()
A also, dont mind paying more
green![]()
bz day ... bz look for contax zeiss material
zheng buttie, cheap thing no good, good thing no cheap, hoot the most expensive one, sure okay :bsmilie:
okish i ish late to set up outing for this week, gathering opinion before i open the thread.
i ish reviving monthly abstract, theme is Singapore Abstract in 50mm perspective
i got 2 place in mind,
1. bugis streets > rochor road > lasalle art school > old school at sophia hill, extended to orchard if not enough
2. tanjong pagar > ann siang hill > amoy temple > raffles temple > raffles place , extended to esplanade if not enough.
and this sat or sun morning better?
i ish gather opinion open thread tonight. btw going to be my first time organising outing :embrass:
okish i ish late to set up outing for this week, gathering opinion before i open the thread.
i ish reviving monthly abstract, theme is Singapore Abstract in 50mm perspective
i got 2 place in mind,
1. bugis streets > rochor road > lasalle art school > old school at sophia hill, extended to orchard if not enough
2. tanjong pagar > ann siang hill > amoy temple > raffles temple > raffles place , extended to esplanade if not enough.
and this sat or sun morning better?
i ish gather opinion open thread tonight. btw going to be my first time organising outing :embrass: