such a bad luck
heart pain...
wait for me buttie :bsmilie:think tonight i wont able to sleep
such a bad luck
heart pain...
wait for me buttie :bsmilie:
i think he did very well leh :angel:
:devil::devil:
Ooo, I feel for chiu, okish I will bbb otah and mashmellows just for chiu, we ish goot butties.
Tangshooters BBQ with Butties Session
Date: 27th Mar 2010 Saturday
Time: 4pm till late.
Each person roughly $10-$20
1. zh3ng
8. gg n horsin
9. part0 - another bbq link can consider http://www.bbqwholesale.com/ (I order before the food not bad and got dessert)
10. elefant
11. StrifeYun
12. blazer
13. Roro
14. photojourney (I wan otah and mashmallows can? )
open eye say blind word spotted!!:bsmilie:
Tangshooters BBQ with Butties Session
Date: 27th Mar 2010 Saturday
Time: 4pm till late.
Each person roughly $10-$20
1. zh3ng
8. gg n horsin
9. part0 - another bbq link can consider http://www.bbqwholesale.com/ (I order before the food not bad and got dessert)
10. elefant
11. StrifeYun
12. blazer
13. Roro
14. photojourney (I wan otah and mashmallows can? )
open eye say blind word spotted!!:bsmilie:
sorry for the mis-understanding.
I am not criticizing on the pics, actually, his pictures are OK.
I do not like the way he made the comparison regarding Singapore Chingay and the Malaysia Chingay way of celebration. He also said that it is strange... which upset me a lot after reading.
We are here to share pictures and learn photography. If you wish to talk about how to celebrate events, compare which country is better, please go else where.... Something very low class.
Billy
No i think his pictures also fail. lol
I try see if can.roro... i think u can transfer $ using at machine, rite?
good night! lol
mama told me before sleep must get goodnight kisses from butties and buttees...... :heart::bsmilie:
what time only... and i feel sleepy liao.....
good night! lol
o buttie u here, tot u go order otah riaowe all know chiu mean zheng er :bsmilie:
good night ronger, good night ronald... u both sweet dream hor :bsmilie:
we all know chiu mean zheng er :bsmilie:
o buttie u here, tot u go order otah riao