juste_millieu
:embrass: dun talk so loud buttie.. i pai sehLol i helping ah hee fish for prawn HAHAHAHAA :bsmilie:
Congrate Febrita....may you and your baby have good health.
Uncle Mapper....i interested leh....
Hi all....good morning....
:embrass: dun talk so loud buttie.. i pai seh
If u didn`t say i would have thought u interested in his Ginseng....![]()
:flush: Alamak....i mean the Chingay thing la.....long time no go liao.....last time sch time always take part.....
Lol i helping ah hee fish for prawn HAHAHAHAA :bsmilie:
awalk shake leg = relaxing, need a break to get new idea :bsmilie:
searching too much prawn so brain need ginseng.......give the man a tiger, have a break have a kitkat
gib jimmy 20 tiger gers, have a break with awalk :bsmilie:
awalk shake leg = relaxing, need a break to get new idea :bsmilie:
umm yes yes, much needed break to relax and think!
gib jimmy 20 tiger gers, have a break with awalk :bsmilie:
umm yes yes, much needed break to relax and think!
since chiu sho free, cum help me process photos and do article write up lah... :bsmilie:
Ask paul korkor bwing chiu ghost Kabuki relax :angel:
tml i will be doing a recce at pinnacle from 6pm onwards. Currently anaconda pauche and sir billy kang has on me...
![]()
:sticktong dun want cum with butties..go organize secret shoot..i feel belly light..
:bsmilie::thumbsup::sticktong dun want cum with butties..go organize secret shoot..i feel belly light..