Tang Shooters LXXIX - TCSS Thread...

Ohaiya my friend, I already 5 days no running liao... :cry:

wife complaining that I spent too much time running liao, now I have to find another time slot to do running liao ;)

fwah! means today u cant run with me ar? ish okie... i run liao meet my darling then... :kiss:

wife complaining that I spent too much time running liao, now I have to find another time slot to do running liao ;)

:bsmilie:midnite also cannot har ;p

lol beesa tio revoke!

tell her running with butties ish better than run lion! *rawr* ;p

Noooooo :(

friday night also cannot ??

today must tio toto...
huat ah!! :bsmilie:

Goots morleng buttiess......

good morning buttie :bsmilie:
today sho late no work har

Got lar.....morning play bejewel first ma...then now can not play liao the spy at my back come to work liao....

I also got buy toto....huat ah.....

Got lar.....morning play bejewel first ma...then now can not play liao the spy at my back come to work liao....

I also got buy toto....huat ah.....

walan yeah.... office play bejewel!! :bsmilie:
buy toto huat ah!! :bsmilie:

walan yeah.... office play bejewel!! :bsmilie:
buy toto huat ah!! :bsmilie:

normal la....nothing to do ley......but can not tell boss i nothing to do ma....so just click click click...boss will think that i am very busy....

Now i keep typing, the boss will tot i writing emails....:bsmilie:

normal la....nothing to do ley......but can not tell boss i nothing to do ma....so just click click click...boss will think that i am very busy....

Now i keep typing, the boss will tot i writing emails....:bsmilie:
:thumbsup::bsmilie:nothing to say...

ceh... this month(not sure this or last month) 摄影之友 got a nice series.... 1 bed 2 person..... couple shoot... who want to do har???

i want to be the bed....