Tang Shooters LXVIII: TCSS Thread...

harlow buttie, moi ish gg equinox lomantix dinner and mobee raterz... :heart:

fwah !! lvl 72 ??

so fast lomantic mum mum , must sic photo hor :p:lovegrin:

fwah seh, followed by a night stay at the hotel????? remember to sic piakpiak pics and beedio with ur new g10 k. we ish help to see whether the picture quality ish goot or nots

Fwah me still in china.

Come online only see KT kkj chopping event.

Welly gootch :thumbsup:

Welcome back to canon nakaMcspicy :D

I also dunno:dunno:, i call again to double confirm and its still $600.

FYI, i bought Iphone 1 year ago and signed iTwoPlus plan. The contract stated is upgrade of hp after 12 mths is $300. There is still a few more days to 12 mths, so i think they quotated $600 is before 12 mth upgrade.

I also dunno:dunno:, i call again to double confirm and its still $600.

FYI, i bought Iphone 1 year ago and signed iTwoPlus plan. The contract stated is upgrade of hp after 12 mths is $300. There is still a few more days to 12 mths, so i think they quotated $600 is before 12 mth upgrade.

1 day ... $100 !! fwah

fwah seh, followed by a night stay at the hotel????? remember to sic piakpiak pics and beedio with ur new g10 k. we ish help to see whether the picture quality ish goot or nots

KT....if u need flash pls let me know, i can borrow u.....G10 can put 580EX ;p

1 day ... $100 !! fwah

Aiya, i think i wont buy the new iphone la....not much diff.....but i have to pay so much more.....

I paid $150 for my current 16G iphone only leh....;p

KT....if u need flash pls let me know, i can borrow u.....G10 can put 580EX ;p

:embrass:... Ahemm... moi ish de tinkz Kathy ish de more in nidz ob an armoured condom reh......:sweat:.... hwill kena chopz soon chiu noe..... tsk..tsk..:sweatsm:

:bsmilie:..OOOooo...pang kang roh...moi ish de ghost biewinkz 5D Mk II loh.....:sweatsm:

hmmm... 90D, 45D, 45D MkII hor just 5D MkII ?????....:confused:

:embrass:... Ahemm... moi ish de tinkz Kathy ish de more in nidz ob an armoured condom reh......:sweat:.... hwill kena chopz soon chiu noe..... tsk..tsk..:sweatsm:

:bsmilie::thumbsup:

lets organise TS outing at equinox tonite. during billing, we wave at KT and tell waiter to bill to his table! :D

:bsmilie:...SARPORKZ !!!

:bsmilie: moi oso can pixel peep!!!:bsmilie:
and scorer..:sweatsm:

but can't bling tripork inside...:(

:bsmilie:..OOOooo...pang kang roh...moi ish de ghost biewinkz 5D Mk II loh.....:sweatsm:

hmmm... 90D, 45D, 45D MkII hor just 5D MkII ?????....:confused:

Buddy, any reason u selling the 24-105?

:think:.. don't know leh... seldom use maybe...coz mostly using my manual lenses...I think beside taking moving object e.g. cars... can't think of much use for it....beside a premium walk-a-bout lens... maybe coz I oso has the 28-85 lor ...:lovegrin:

Fwah me still in china.

Come online only see KT kkj chopping event.

Welly gootch :thumbsup:

Welcome back to canon nakaMcspicy :D

I heard china veli hot now..drink more water..:)

:think:.. don't know leh... seldom use maybe...coz mostly using my manual lenses...I think beside taking moving object e.g. cars... can't think of much use for it....beside a premium walk-a-bout lens... maybe coz I oso has the 28-85 lor ...:lovegrin:

orh ok.....i tot the lens no good.....hehe....

Pang kang liao......see u all soon........hahaha.......cheers