Tang Shooters LXVIII: TCSS Thread...

Huare huare???

there there :bigeyes:
5307626.fa00ad7d.500.jpg

Wah... Where got poor? Can take pic of the models and with the models...

I approach the model, she show me the no photography sign leh~~~ :embrass: :mad2:

IMG_0533.jpg

IMG_0540.jpg

Wah... Where got poor? Can take pic of the models and with the models...

I approach the model, she show me the no photography sign leh~~~ :embrass: :mad2:

IMG_0533.jpg

IMG_0540.jpg

haha coz you have too many cameras!! :bsmilie:

Hi all butties, today is Horsin day. wahaha.. all butties, good night... hugs...

rainy day!
horsin huat ah!:confused:

Hi guys,

Just want to drop a note and thank those of us who are coming forward as volunteers for the upcoming "ClubSNAP goes live @ SAM".

As of now, we need a total of 8 and 11 volunteers for 11 and 12 July respectively, from 9.30am to 6pm. Meals will be provided courtesy of CS Admin and we'll also be providing lanyards and tags to identify ourselves.

I'll be giving more details as the days draw nearer.

Thanks again Tangshooters and on the behalf of the Admin Team, I thank all of you for commitment and also your presence in making CS a vibrant community! :)

Tangshooters Please support!! We need more people...:sweat:

Tangshooters support for ClubSNAP goes live@SAM

Friday evening SK 10th July 2009
1. blazer_workz
2. coolsigg
3. naka
4. Royaux
5. zh3ng
6. mapper48
--------------------------------------
7. simpleliving (TBC)
8. pauche (TBC)

Saturday Ushers and SK 11th July 2009

1. Nirenj
2. John Teoh (Afternoon about 2pm onward)
3. Ambious (SK - After 5.30pm)
4. Redsun
5. pauche (TBC)

Sunday Ushers and SK 12th July 2009
1. Nirenj
2. mapper48 (afternoon)
3. John Teoh (Afternoon about 1pm onward)
4. Ambious (After 1pm)
5. pauche (TBC)

Thanks all for your support.

Please take note of the timing
Fri - From evening till late to hang prints and others matter at SAM
Sat - 10am to 6:30pm
Sun - 10am to 5pm

Tangshooters Please support!! We need more people...:sweat:

Tangshooters support for ClubSNAP goes live@SAM

Friday evening SK 10th July 2009
1. blazer_workz
2. coolsigg
3. naka
4. Royaux
5. zh3ng
6. mapper48
7. simpleliving (TBC)
8. pauche (TBC)

Saturday Ushers and SK 11th July 2009

1. Nirenj
2. John Teoh (Afternoon about 2pm onward)
3. Ambious (SK - After 5.30pm)
4. Redsun
5. pauche (TBC)
6: Jimmy81 (After 3.30pm, company event at young musicians`s society)

Sunday Ushers and SK 12th July 2009
1. Nirenj
2. mapper48 (afternoon)
3. John Teoh (Afternoon about 1pm onward)
4. Ambious (After 1pm)
5. pauche (TBC)

Thanks all for your support.

Please take note of the timing
Fri - From evening till late to hang prints and others matter at SAM
Sat - 10am to 6:30pm
Sun - 10am to 5pm

Allo butties leeporking libe flom bas huan sek huan :)

Hi butties... i am super tired... gg to koon riaoz... dun miss me too much.. haha :bsmilie:

goot morlrng!