Tang Shooters LVIII - TCSS Thread...

not a problem....
since the photo can be used, y not?
as long as they point out clearly who is the person, not by clues (incase wrong person).

huh... if the photo can be used to ID someone for some purposes... it can also be used to tag someone for bad intentions... won't that be a problem?

it is not a problem. everything has dual side.
this person is looking for trouble if he/she use it to tag for bad intentions.
but if it can be used to warn or alert others for good, why not? :D

what will you think, if the photo is use to tell others that the person in the photo is a good seller/responsive person?

it is not a problem. everything has dual side.
this person is looking for trouble if he/she use it to tag for bad intentions.
but if it can be used to warn or alert others for good, why not? :D

what will you think, if the photo is use to tell others that the person in the photo is a good seller/responsive person?

haha... i dun think anyone is so eng to tell others using another group photo that the person is a good seller/responsive person.

this is only an example. i believe u get what i mean.

Baa Baa Black sheep in TS.

this is only an example. i believe u get what i mean.

definitely.. i think next time... i will bring mask for group photos... to be on the safe side... :bsmilie:

Baa Baa Black sheep in TS.

wah... bird-day.. sing kiddie songs ah? your wife throw a bird-day party for you at McD izzit? :bsmilie:

definitely.. i think next time... i will bring mask for group photos... to be on the safe side... :bsmilie:

Then you all will be the MASKED CLS FLASHERS! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :devil:

wah... bird-day.. sing kiddie songs ah? your wife throw a bird-day party for you at McD izzit? :bsmilie:

Baa, baa, black sheep,
Have you any wool?
Yes sir, yes sir,
Three bags full.

One for my master,
One for my dame,
And one for the little boy
Who lives down the lane.

Baa, baa, black sheep,
Have you any wool?
Yes sir, yes sir,
Three bags full.

One for my master,
One for my dame,
And one for the little boy
Who lives down the lane.

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Fwah cigarette shooters.... beli gootch :thumbsup:

I ask Char Kway Teow Ah Pek to lift up singlet and FLASH BELLY FTW! :devil: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

then we TFCD lor :bsmilie::devil:

sure got market value among heartland aunties

t'is okie.. the photo removed liao... but befoe i can have a look.. am just that tad slow... which pictue was used huh

Hi guys, heard bout the incident. I noe armschairsurf personally and his starting pt of warning ppl against bluspoon is of good intention. Using the group photo to single out that guy may not be recommended but there are always 2 sides to everything.

Juz take note that although TS is a friendly group, some ppl do wanna ride on our fame and do stuff like this or that.

Case closed. Lets move on. :)

next time i muz ask moller do this

24b0tv9_jpg-2.gif