Tang Shooters LIII: TCSS Thread...

wa nice morning composition!
the way there is an icon behind the exclamation mark,drawing viewers to the icon
and the exclamation mark showing excitement and energy!
Awalk winning morning text!:thumbsup:

wa nice morning composition!
the way there is an icon behind the exclamation mark,drawing viewers to the icon
and the exclamation mark showing excitement and energy!
Awalk winning morning text!:thumbsup:

WOW! award winning description LOL
you should win award for the best snake eating competition wahahaha

talking about sio ark...KT Bluf me...there is no sio ark at the ts dinner on sat..

i was very disappointed when the restaurant charges extra if customers need drinks and desserts...a hefty S$32 buffet (when we want lime drink) but no dessert (pay extra again) we kanna chopped..!!.:angry:

i just checked the rating for the restaurant, it is at the bottom pit of 6.5point from the public.......the public paid averagely $25per pax and they swear they never go back there again!..:sweat:

lol:bsmilie:

when is the award ceremony? i can go cover the event with award winning photos loool

talking about sio ark...KT Bluf me...there is no sio ark at the ts dinner on sat..

i was very disappointed when the restaurant charges extra if customers need drinks and desserts...a S$32 buffet (when we want lime drink) but no dessert (pay extra again) we kanna chopped..!!.:angry:

i just checked the rating for the restaurant, it is at the bottom pit of 6.5point from the public.......the public paid averagely $25per pax and they swear they never go back there again!..:sweat:

u can change ur taste already, eat something else! now is xmas season, try roasted turkey hahaha

Auntie dulan liao :bsmilie: Any restaurant no sio ark tio condemned by her

when is the award ceremony? i can go cover the event with award winning photos loool

u can change ur taste already, eat something else! now is xmas season, try roasted turkey hahaha

turkey not nice leh..i have that for some time too. :sweat:

i want sio ark drumstick!! :sweatsm:

what concept? u in bikini by the beach har? :bsmilie:

yesh ish bikini but not at the beach
awalk winner can guess what i ish tinking?

"Tranquility in a Bustling City”, avid photographers are invited to submit innovative pictures capturing Singapore as a resort getaway amidst a cosmopolitan city. Images are to depict elements of tranquility and relaxation or a sense of getaway and escape in Singapore amongst tall city hub buildings"

Wear bikini in the centre of raffles place relaxing??

yesh ish bikini but not at the beach
awalk winner can guess what i ish tinking?

"Tranquility in a Bustling City”, avid photographers are invited to submit innovative pictures capturing Singapore as a resort getaway amidst a cosmopolitan city. Images are to depict elements of tranquility and relaxation or a sense of getaway and escape in Singapore amongst tall city hub buildings"

wah....
awalk winners @ work....
muz learn....