Tang Shooters LIII: TCSS Thread...

Some Mesarati pics to share... Got butties say some areas here and there need more fill etc liao... would like to see if the lighting is to taste... :embrass:

3107396408_50291eb307.jpg

3107425706_01b5393729.jpg

I like the last shot actually but if the car hood got abit more exposure like the pic above it then best :thumbsup:

Some Mesarati pics to share... Got butties say some areas here and there need more fill etc liao... would like to see if the lighting is to taste... :embrass:

i like this 1
lighting is just nice i feel
give me the awalk winning fweel

agree wif redsun that the 3rd is the best of the lot...but the front left and radiator grill needs somemore fill to bring out the details...

the maser trademark is the trident and the trident is on the front grill.

also, when shooting cars, should remove all decals, road tax disc, carpark labels etc from the windscreen...:)

Thank chiu butties for feedback. Appreciated and noted all pts. I ish really noob at car photography coz i dun pray cars... :sweat:

:thumbsup: effort despite the rain. And apologies cant help out this time rd coz pasir ris shooters first outing so was there with some butties to dao ka chiu. ;)

No problem.......

Thank chiu butties for feedback. Appreciated and noted all pts. I ish really noob at car photography coz i dun pray cars... :sweat:

u noob then we wad? ;p

fwah very nice :) like this one, the gloss on the car, more dramatic clouds i would like :)

Come dark side... :bsmilie: Joking! We ish no discrimination one... i rike chiour mussels... :bigeyes:

Note::

I am trying to compile all the group photos at their highest resolution and put them up on flickr. Easier to keep track and view.

Anyone with group photo at their native resolution, please send the jpeg to my email at naka@nakaphotography.com. Thanks!

Only the highest resolution please. And if there is no indication of the outing and its date, please provide details in the email too.

- Naka

Thanks to the following butties who contributed:
- Redsun (6x)
- Febrita (1x)

3107365516_c3a299e14c.jpg

3rd pic front wheel on 2nd body can? :thumbsup:

:sweat:... moi ish suutz backside.....

3107148497_ebe9deee7d.jpg

3107148649_e52b490a7f.jpg

:wink:....SHhhhhhhhzzzz.... ish Cigarette, donch twell other pple hor.....

3107310411_9e98c29d46.jpg

good morning...

this one nice..gave me impression of ...
"i drive my car up...stand on the driver seat...overlooking where i stay (looking at her HDB flat), i am depressed, my husband left me...should i jump.. ?" :sweat: